Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C A R S

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Other|Santa Clara, CA 95050

2756 Scott Blvd, Santa Clara, CA 95050

(408) 844-8690

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

5401 Norris Canyon Rd. #102

(925) 277-1100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

15900 E 14th St

(510) 606-7546
5.0
(13) · Other

2525 Santa Clara Ave

(510) 522-0772
5.0
(1) · Other

3333 Bowers Ave Ste 130

(855) 266-8835

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

3556 Concord Blvd Ste B

(925) 691-0238
5.0
(1) · Other

1976 Hartog Dr

(408) 451-9037
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa A. on BirdEye

a month ago

07/10/2021, 05:43 AM
 I am so proud and happy to be out here sharing this remarkable testimony, awesome and extraordinary, I just can’t believe this now my ex Husband is really back to me on his knees begging me to take him back and he was feeling regretful and sorry for leaving me and for causing me pains after the divorce which occurred 5 Months ago. And this whole miracle happened after i contacted Dr tunde for help, I am the happiest woman today in this whole wide world. It’s a miracle and everlasting pleasure and cheerfulness for me and my family today.. I am so happy now and i don’t know how much to convey my thankfulness and appreciation to Dr tunde, contact Dr tunde if you need urgent help now because its guaranteed that he will help Email:babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail. com or you can reach him on via WhatsApp mobile number +2348143581382
ludy1949 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/22/2012, 01:48 AM
I'm always confident that every time I bring my car to Albert that I am safe driving it because he checked and repaired it.
lfangon on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/16/2012, 03:31 AM
I always appreciate the wait while waiting for my car in the shop. The replacement was done quickly while I waited. I dropped my car in the morning and had the car fixed by early afternoon, and it runs much better now! Albert is a great with communication with his customers and was able to explain to me what went wrong and what had been done to solve the problem. A very professional and honest shop with great service and has set and fair prices. I would recommend CARS shop to everyone! I am completely satisfied within the time promised and as always, I had the most positive experience. Thank you!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
tuydo on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/09/2012, 04:55 AM
This is a real auto repair shop. Albert is a true mechanic ! His repair shop is so clean and tidy. He has so many tools and equipments. He is knowledgeable, very honest and polite. He fixes your car fast with very reasonable cost. I recommend him to everybody !!!!!
deniseanne on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/28/2012, 05:33 AM
Very reliable, thorough, and honest mechanic. I can go there and be confident that my car is fixed and I am not getting ripped off. I would most definitely recommend this shop!!!
coolbean101982 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/20/2011, 05:53 AM
Its a great place to have your car repaired. The mechanic is very knowledgeable and has maintained my Car for years.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.