Logo White
Watch Demo

By the Shore SCUBA Instruction

Own this business?
4.7
17 reviews
|Recreation|Raleigh, NC 27613

7908 Kingsland Dr, Raleigh, NC 27613

(919) 247-0356

https://www.scubadivingraleigh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

SCUBA Instruction and Diving Travel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Brugh on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2019, 11:46 AM
super flexible with class times very knowledgeable I feel super prepared for our new hobby.
Adam Ring on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 01:49 AM
Awesome group of dedicated scuba dive staff that will make sure you have a great diving experience!
Kimberly Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Michael Paul Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 06:29 AM
Annette Eileen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2015, 04:21 AM
Thank you Kevin Alexander for not letting me quit half way trough the pool dives! I was letting my fear get the better of me. Thanks to your continued encouragement, I was able to join you and a group of wonderful people on a week long dive experience in Cozumel. The view of those beautiful reefs and that sea tutrtle swimming right next to me will be forever etched in my memory! An incredible experience. I highly recommend Kevin and By The Shore Scuba Instruction!!
Mary Payson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2015, 08:03 AM
Our family had a wonderful expereince with Kevin. He was patient and thorough and flexible with our different children's needs and our family scheduling constraints. I trust him and would gladly train with him again!
Jeff Linville on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2014, 04:47 AM
I didn't know you did this sort of adventure and fun Kevin!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.