Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bwell Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
25 reviews
|Pharmacy|Saint Louis, MO 63109 United States

5201 Chippewa St, Saint Louis, MO 63109 United States

(314) 328-1100

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

505 Salt Lick Rd

(636) 278-6561
4.9
(894) · Pharmacy

4885 Mexico Rd

(636) 244-5385
4.8
(25) · Healthcare
4.7
(3) · Healthcare

3737 N Kingshighway Blvd Ste 100

(314) 381-9394
4.5
(2) · Pharmacy

675 James S. McDonnell Blvd

(314) 654-2000
4.4
(8) · Healthcare

519 N Main St

(636) 240-2821
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
25 reviews
517
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Scott Michael West review for Bwell Pharmacy
Scott Michael West on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 02:38 AM
always so nice & professional. they get me in & out quickly too
Nancy S. review for Bwell Pharmacy
Nancy S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 15:40 PM
I went to this pharmacy a few days ago. They were very friendly and before I was able to sit down my medicine was ready. I couldn't believe it. I will be returning. thank you
Melissa W. review for Bwell Pharmacy
Melissa W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/06/2018, 14:23 PM
Terrible customer service. You will wait over an over while staff makes excuses for managers who don't know what they are doing. I watched the pharmacist ask why pills where lying around and who the belonged too! The person I told who was reviewing my order was in the back on his computer the whole time!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Donna Arnett Harvey review for Bwell Pharmacy
Donna Arnett Harvey on Facebook

7 years ago

07/04/2016, 06:01 AM
I've been using BWELL practically since the day the shop opened. Mike and Lisa and Stacy are friendly and knowledgable Mike, the pharmacist, seems to be very sincere about making it a COMMUNITY pharmacy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.