Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buttons Rent It

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Appliances|Royal Oak, ND 48067 United States

1126 S Washington Ave., Royal Oak, ND 48067 United States

(248) 542-5835

http://buttonsrentit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1733 Benbow Court

(407) 924-5546
5.0
(12) · Appliances

4784 Stadler Road

(734) 242-8122
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

East 90th Street

(646) 606-2029
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

35300 Mound Road

(586) 268-7550
5.0
(3) · Appliances
5.0
(2) · Appliances

4549 Saint Augustine Rd

(904) 739-1023
About

Button's Rent It is a general tool & equipment rental service serving contractors, homeowners and industry in the same location in Royal Oak at Parent and Washington for over 70 years!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Vincent Anderson review for Buttons Rent It
Vincent Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2016, 13:25 PM
Seem to always have what I need when I need it! Friendly, helpful and will always bend over backwards to accommodate! Would recommend them over and over.
Wendy Deakins review for Buttons Rent It
Wendy Deakins on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2016, 12:35 PM
Always 100% satisfied. Rented a sod cutter . Hit a tree root and stalled. Couldn't get it restarted because I had it in gear. They not only sent someone to my home to help but took responsibility, gave me extra time and discounted the rental. Rented a rototiller and didn't pay good enough attention to instruction on how to set depth so didn't get deep enough. They gave me second rental for free. They go out of there way to validate the customer.
Bob Dein review for Buttons Rent It
Bob Dein on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2016, 11:19 AM
I have been a customer of Buttons for 30 years. I have rented everything from drills to trenchers to scaffolding to trailers. Everything has been clean and ready-to-go. Any issues have been promptly and efficiently resolved to my satisfaction. Why would I go anywhere else?
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Wendy Deakins review for Buttons Rent It
Wendy Deakins on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2016, 09:20 AM
Always 100% satisfied. Rented a sod cutter . Hit a tree root and stalled. Couldn't get it restarted because I had it in gear. They not only sent someone to my home to help but took responsibility, gave me extra time and discounted the rental. Rented a rototiller and didn't pay good enough attention to instruction on how to set depth so didn't get deep enough. They gave me second rental for free. They go out of there way to validate the customer.
Bob Dein review for Buttons Rent It
Bob Dein on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2016, 01:34 AM
I have been a customer of Buttons for 30 years. I have rented everything from drills to trenchers to scaffolding to trailers. Everything has been clean and ready-to-go. Any issues have been promptly and efficiently resolved to my satisfaction. Why would I go anywhere else?
Vincent Anderson review for Buttons Rent It
Vincent Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2016, 01:31 AM
Seem to always have what I need when I need it! Friendly, helpful and will always bend over backwards to accommodate! Would recommend them over and over.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.