Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Butters David E DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
14 reviews
|Osteopathic Physicians|Layton, UT 84041

1580 Antelope Drive, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 773-4770

https://www.wasatchpeakfp.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Osteopathic Physicians

115 N Wright Brothers Dr

(801) 326-3434
About

Dr. David Butters, DO is a family medicine specialist in Layton, UT. He specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
14 reviews
59
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 9 Reviews3.7Google
  • 5 Reviews3.8Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeannie Ballard on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/24/2020, 16:05 PM
I have been going to Dr Butters for over a year now. He is by far the best Dr I have ever had! He listens! And he tells u in detail what's wrong. He doesn't talk at you or down to you. No question is a dumb question to him. I truly feel he saved my life! All of my adult children go to him & I am so glad that I took their advice and started going to him. I have recommend him to friends and will continue to do so. I have found his staff to always be nothing but the up most friendly and helpful. I saw in some reviews people complain about wait times. I get that, but I would rather wait for this Dr any day, because I know from personal experience, if I'm waiting it's because he is taking care of someone with the same care, concern, kindness and expertise that he does with me and my family.
Jana on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/12/2020, 13:38 PM
Dr. Butters is the best family practice doctor! He listens to all my concerns and answers all my questions. His staff is amazing and always helpful!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 06:19 AM
I was comfortable with his treatment plan for my daughter's depression & so I overlooked the 45 to 1 hour wait we had for EVERY appointment. However when it was clear his plan was not working, he became irritated that we were questioning him. He does not listen to patients and he does not like to be wrong. My daughter has been under the care of a new doctor for 6 weeks and she is like a new person! There are many health care choices out there, do yourself a favor & keep looking.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 15:35 PM
I do like Dr. Butters as a doctor my biggest problem is with the office staff. They can be extremely rude and very unhelpful. They told our pharmacist while trying to get a refill if you call more than three times we won't answer. And when I call back after a message they don't know what I'm talking about. Because of mistakes I've waited over an hour to get into the room. And if it's lunch time you get locked in the waiting room while they eat and laugh. no telling what is happening
Hilary on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/18/2016, 06:01 AM
I absolutely love him as a doctor I have gone to a lot of different doctors. He is the only one that will answer any question you have and make sure you have an understanding of what was discussed during the appointment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.