Logo White
Watch Demo

Butters David E DO

Own this business?
3.7
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Layton, UT 84041

1580 Antelope Drive, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 773-4770

https://www.wasatchpeakfp.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Osteopathic Physicians

115 N Wright Brothers Dr

(801) 326-3434
About

Dr. David Butters, DO is a family medicine specialist in Layton, UT. He specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 7 Reviews3.9Google
  • 4 Reviews3.5Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jana on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/12/2020, 13:38 PM
Dr. Butters is the best family practice doctor! He listens to all my concerns and answers all my questions. His staff is amazing and always helpful!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 06:19 AM
I was comfortable with his treatment plan for my daughter's depression & so I overlooked the 45 to 1 hour wait we had for EVERY appointment. However when it was clear his plan was not working, he became irritated that we were questioning him. He does not listen to patients and he does not like to be wrong. My daughter has been under the care of a new doctor for 6 weeks and she is like a new person! There are many health care choices out there, do yourself a favor & keep looking.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/28/2016, 15:35 PM
I do like Dr. Butters as a doctor my biggest problem is with the office staff. They can be extremely rude and very unhelpful. They told our pharmacist while trying to get a refill if you call more than three times we won't answer. And when I call back after a message they don't know what I'm talking about. Because of mistakes I've waited over an hour to get into the room. And if it's lunch time you get locked in the waiting room while they eat and laugh. no telling what is happening
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Hilary on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/18/2016, 06:01 AM
I absolutely love him as a doctor I have gone to a lot of different doctors. He is the only one that will answer any question you have and make sure you have an understanding of what was discussed during the appointment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.