Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Busy Body Gyms To Go

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
52 reviews
|Fitness/Exercise Equipment|Boca Raton, FL 33434 United States

8903 Glades Rd, Ste B 2, Boca Raton, FL 33434 United States

(561) 477-1929

https://www.gymstogo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.8
(10) · Consumer Goods

1732 Corporate Dr

(561) 572-2063
4.8
(35) · Consumer Goods

9100 S Dadeland Blvd

(786) 529-6392
4.7
(61) · Consumer Goods

8452 NW 6th Ct

(305) 757-6242
About

We specialize in top quality, high end home fitness equipment! We are the Exclusive Dealer for all Precor Fitness products (residential & commercial). We also carry Life Fitness, Inspire Fitness, BH Fitness, Vision Fitness, ProSpot Fitness, ElliptiGo, PowerBlock and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
52 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
tatyana l. review for Busy Body Gyms To Go
tatyana l. on Birdeye

3 years ago

07/19/2020, 05:22 AM
Treadmills have been broken for days!!!! People stay on machines too long and there is only one of each.
Sid A. review for Busy Body Gyms To Go
Sid A. on Birdeye

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 08:02 AM
Josh was very responsive and I was very happy with the purchase and follow up.
Lea K. review for Busy Body Gyms To Go
Lea K. on Birdeye

3 years ago

08/03/2019, 09:30 AM
INCREDIBLE service! INCREDIBLE equipment! INCREDIBLE experience! We cannot say enough positive things about Josh Turkenitz (our sales rep) and the entire Boca Busy Body store who were instrumental in building our home gym. Josh always went above and beyond “the call of duty” to provide us with unparalleled service and knowledge. He helped us design the layout, pick out the machines and then made sure deliveries and installations went smoothly. Then when we wanted to swap out cardio machines that weren’t a good fit for us, Josh once again made it happen. If you’re in the market for ANY gym equipment, look no further - you must go to the Boca Busy Body Gyms To Go (and ask for Josh Turkenitz).
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Bridgette Elliott review for Busy Body Gyms To Go
Bridgette Elliott on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2018, 01:32 AM
Great place! I also recommend that you get the Non-invasive Painless Cellulite Fat Reduction Body Sculpting Skin Tightening Procedure to help lift, tone and tighten skin. The deep treatment uses our most high powered equipment which is safe & comfortable @www.soskincaresystem.com
Barry Berland review for Busy Body Gyms To Go
Barry Berland on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 01:35 AM
Good gym. Lots of older equipment but most of the older stuff is much better in my opinion... There is lots of good energy do to all the many other committed men and women who use the center regularly.... The only problem I personally have is that the regular daily maintenance is in need of better service For Sure. This place could be cleaner....The trainers there and the manager Heather are all good people. Heather especially is very friendly, helpful to all guests and members. While I didn't give Busy Bodies 5stars, there isn't any other centers I would give a 5 Starr rating either.
Jay Silverman review for Busy Body Gyms To Go
Jay Silverman on Facebook

7 years ago

05/09/2016, 04:00 AM
Great Gym. Great Equipment! Awesome Boxing program and great trainer Coleman. And overall great people that are members and employees! Class A place !
Jimmy Steele Bruno review for Busy Body Gyms To Go
Jimmy Steele Bruno on Facebook

7 years ago

09/20/2015, 02:44 AM
My name is Jimmy Steele Bruno, former NYPD and U S Marshal!! I am also an elite bodybuilder for over 40 yrs!! I can also say that Busy Body Gym, is one of the best equipped around!! It is clean, spacious snd has a variety of four machine as well as free weights for each body part!! The people there are friendly and management is right there for your needs!! Check my Face Book and see if I am sincere!!!
Isabel Frick review for Busy Body Gyms To Go
Isabel Frick on Facebook

7 years ago

09/17/2015, 01:12 AM
Dennis Dodge review for Busy Body Gyms To Go
Dennis Dodge on Facebook

9 years ago

09/29/2013, 02:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.