Logo White
Watch Demo

BusinessCreator, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
129 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Allentown, PA 18102

47 North Jefferson Street First Floor, First Floor, Allentown, PA 18102

(610) 437-8822

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Pro Site Marketing
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

21 E Main St

(908) 396-6030
Philly Marketing Labs
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1150 1st Ave #501

(877) 373-2605
Philadelphia Seo Philadelphia Seo Hop
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

8030 Ditman St

(267) 980-5309

1 person is looking at this business

Jetspring Llc
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2 Radnor Corporate Ctr 101100

(877) 578-0008

1 person is looking at this business

About

[ BusinessCreator ] is an innovative internet marketing agency. We offer a total approach to online marketing which includes local search engine optimization (LSEO), lead generation using our state-of-the-art BusinessCreatorPlus lead generation marketing system, video creation, video seo, YouTube TruView Video Advertising, social media marketing and management, reputation marketing (repair and management), mobile site creation, mobile app development, mobile marketing solutions , link building, email marketing, pay per click optimization and management, RTB banner auction platform and ad retargeting, Internet Marketing Consulting Services, SEO Copywriting services, seo friendly and user frie

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
129 reviews
5126
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

3 years ago

06/14/2016, 15:38 PM
We worked with Mr Edward Kundahl and his team on a website for our company and definitely made the right choice. BusinessCreator, Inc came in on time and on budget with the SEO services and marketing solutions we needed. The project exceeded expectations.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

3 years ago

06/01/2016, 04:38 AM
As an independent restaurant owner, I needed an effective way to get the word out about my bistro and let people know they had access to a great French restaurant . After careful consideration, I decided to invest in search engine optimization from BusinessCreator, Inc.. In less than a year, I have seen business soar as a result of people being able to find me online! BusinessCreator, Inc., I cannot thank you enough for what you have done for my restaurant.
Maria Wirth on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2015, 15:09 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mario M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/10/2015, 11:55 AM
Mr Ed is excellent to work with on website design projects. He’s extremely professional, thorough and easy to work with. I have enjoyed working with him and have referred several clients to him who have all been very satisfied with his work.
adamkent200 on YellowBot

5 years ago

05/05/2015, 11:00 AM
Great job!
Working with BusinessCreator, Inc was the best thing we could've done for our business. We didn't know the first thing to do in creating a website. Edward came highly recommended and we couldn't be happier with his services. He worked his magic and created a beautiful website that helped boost our clientele.
Anne T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/05/2015, 03:25 AM
Edward Kundahl has always been an absolute pleasure to work with, whether the task is large or small. He responds quickly and efficiently to the needs of his clients, and looks out for the customer's best interest.
Maria K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/16/2015, 10:41 AM
Edward helped improve our sites SEO ratings and gave some key insights into how search engines work. I enjoyed working with him on various projects and find him to be hard working, honest and customer oriented.
Albert Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2015, 10:08 AM
Our company has worked with 2 other SEO agencies but none of them have delivered the results that BusinessCreator, Inc has. We’ve seen more improvements in a few months compared to 2 years with other agencies! Thanks MR Edwars
IanCrowl on YellowBot

5 years ago

04/16/2015, 02:22 AM
Edward is great to work with!
Edward is great to work with – he combines a deep knowledge of web design and search engine practices with a relaxed, confident demeanor that puts clients at ease. I’m glad to recommend him to anyone needing help with a web project or search engine optimization.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.