Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BusinessCreator, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
130 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Allentown, PA 18102

47 North Jefferson Street First Floor, First Floor, Allentown, PA 18102

(610) 437-8822

https://www.forlawfirmsonly.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(8) · Advertising / Media / Agency

135 Little Conestoga Road

(484) 288-8290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

41 Lakeside Blvd

(973) 600-4468

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

21 E Main St

(908) 396-6030
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1150 1st Ave #501

(877) 373-2605
5.0
(20) · Internet Marketing

211 N. 13th St.

(215) 309-1631

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

8030 Ditman St

(267) 980-5309

2 people are looking at this business

About

[ BusinessCreator ] is an innovative internet marketing agency. We offer a total approach to online marketing which includes local search engine optimization (LSEO), lead generation using our state-of-the-art BusinessCreatorPlus lead generation marketing system, video creation, video seo, YouTube TruView Video Advertising, social media marketing and management, reputation marketing (repair and management), mobile site creation, mobile app development, mobile marketing solutions , link building, email marketing, pay per click optimization and management, RTB banner auction platform and ad retargeting, Internet Marketing Consulting Services, SEO Copywriting services, seo friendly and user frie

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
130 reviews
5126
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wayne Messner on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2020, 03:39 AM
This Company is run by a person by the name of Ed Lott. He has many Companies and has stolen over 30 K from me. Don't do business with this fraud.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

06/14/2016, 15:38 PM
We worked with Mr Edward Kundahl and his team on a website for our company and definitely made the right choice. BusinessCreator, Inc came in on time and on budget with the SEO services and marketing solutions we needed. The project exceeded expectations.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

06/01/2016, 04:38 AM
As an independent restaurant owner, I needed an effective way to get the word out about my bistro and let people know they had access to a great French restaurant . After careful consideration, I decided to invest in search engine optimization from BusinessCreator, Inc.. In less than a year, I have seen business soar as a result of people being able to find me online! BusinessCreator, Inc., I cannot thank you enough for what you have done for my restaurant.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Maria Wirth on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2015, 15:09 PM
Mario M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/10/2015, 11:55 AM
Mr Ed is excellent to work with on website design projects. He’s extremely professional, thorough and easy to work with. I have enjoyed working with him and have referred several clients to him who have all been very satisfied with his work.
adamkent200 on YellowBot

6 years ago

05/05/2015, 11:00 AM
Great job! Working with BusinessCreator, Inc was the best thing we could've done for our business. We didn't know the first thing to do in creating a website. Edward came highly recommended and we couldn't be happier with his services. He worked his magic and created a beautiful website that helped boost our clientele.
Anne T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/05/2015, 03:25 AM
Edward Kundahl has always been an absolute pleasure to work with, whether the task is large or small. He responds quickly and efficiently to the needs of his clients, and looks out for the customer's best interest.
Maria K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/16/2015, 10:41 AM
Edward helped improve our sites SEO ratings and gave some key insights into how search engines work. I enjoyed working with him on various projects and find him to be hard working, honest and customer oriented.
Albert Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2015, 10:08 AM
Our company has worked with 2 other SEO agencies but none of them have delivered the results that BusinessCreator, Inc has. We’ve seen more improvements in a few months compared to 2 years with other agencies! Thanks MR Edwars
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.