Logo White
Watch Demo

Bushra's Beauty Bar

Own this business?
5.0
109 reviews
|Wellness|Westmont, IL 60559

832 E Ogden Ave, Westmont, IL 60559

(630) 323-9999

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Best Massage
5.0
(1) · Massage

1034 Fountain View Dr

(630) 580-9186

2 people are looking at this business

Beyond Beauty Day Spa
5.0
(39) · Wellness

68 W Lake St

(630) 433-2292

2 people are looking at this business

Hair Ego
5.0
(41) · Massage

5164 E 81st Ave

(219) 942-5048
Vitaspastudio
5.0
(29) · Wellness

1995 W Jefferson Ave #116

(630) 440-1514

1 person is looking at this business

Butterfly Spa
5.0
(15) · Wellness

43 E Crystal Lake Ave

(815) 444-9010

6 people are looking at this business

Planet Beach
5.0
(5) · Wellness

8247 Wicker Ave

(219) 365-5885

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
109 reviews
5104
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Kluge on Facebook

7 months ago

03/13/2019, 06:02 AM
I love Bushra so much! She truly cares about her clients and does absolutely everything possible to make sure everyone feels loved, comfortable, and beautiful! I've never gone to someone for a service that has cared even a fraction of the amount she does. She treats her clients as if they are her favorite, loved, family members. I feel completely loved and at home when in her beautiful beauty bar. Bushra is one of the most beautiful people, inside and out, that I have ever come across. Please don't fill her schedule on me, but absolutely go to her.
Klg Michelle on Facebook

7 months ago

03/13/2019, 01:55 AM
I love Bushra so much! She truly cares about her clients and does absolutely everything possible to make sure everyone feels loved, comfortable, and beautiful! I've never gone to someone for a service that has cared even a fraction of the amount she does. She treats her clients as if they are her favorite, loved, family members. I feel completely loved and at home when in her beautiful beauty bar. Bushra is one of the most beautiful people, inside and out, that I have ever come across. Please don't fill her schedule on me, but absolutely go to her.
Alya Bandukda on Facebook

8 months ago

02/05/2019, 06:31 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Linda Godinez-Kasik on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 04:30 AM
My eye lashes are amazing. Bushra I'd the best. highly recommend
Fran DeFranco Franz on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 07:09 AM
Just had a facial with Bushra, and it was absolutely amazing! I can't wait to go back!
Safia Kaleem on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 01:20 AM
The best!!!! I love going to Bushra for all my skincare needs. She is sincere, thorough, and extremely caring! I go to her for dermaplaning and microneedling and she always outperforms my expectations! 10/10! You won’t be dissaponted. I’m
Joanne Pivoney on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 06:08 AM
Bushra is the best!!! ❤️ Her!!I would highly recommend her beautiful place!
Jordyn Morris on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 06:58 AM
Bushura is amazing!!!!! I get my lashes done by her and she is the absolute best in the business! She is quick and fun and her lashes are honestly the best! I drive all the way from the city just for her lashes bc no one else compares. I highly recommend Bushura’s beauty bar!
Brooke Scalise on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2018, 04:17 AM
For eyelash extensions and facial care, I recommend Bushra to all my family and friends. Bushra has helped me so much regarding my complexion. The treatments are effective and I saw results immediately. I’ve been to SOO many dermatologist and none have helped as well as Bushra’s treatments. It is unbelievable how amazing my results are. Bushra loves her clients and is so passionate about healing problematic skin and making each client look AND feel beautiful. If you want stunning lashes that last for weeks and flawless skin I would recommend her 5 star service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.