Logo White
Watch Demo

Burtrum Furs and Leathers

Own this business?
3.0
6 reviews
|Retail|Battle Creek, MI 49015

5568 Beckley Rd, Battle Creek, MI 49015

(269) 979-4101

https://burtrumfursandleathers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specializing in: - Clothing Stores - Fur Dealers - Leather Apparel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
S J. on BirdEye

7 months ago

12/23/2019, 09:43 AM
Would not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
S J. on BirdEye

7 months ago

12/23/2019, 09:40 AM
Not impressed.
Respond to negative reviews
Mary on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/20/2011, 12:27 PM
This store is amazing. So much fun to shop and see 100s of scarves, hats, headbands,earmuffs, fur purses and a huge selection of coats. I was like a kid in a candy shop. The people that work there are so friendly and not pushy at all. I bought a hat and scarf set and am eyeing a coat to get for Christmas.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/20/2011, 02:01 AM
This store is amazing. So much fun to shop and see 100s of scarves, hats, headbands,earmuffs, fur purses and a huge selection of coats. I was like a kid in a candy shop. The people that work there are so friendly and not pushy at all. I bought a hat and scarf set and am eyeing a coat to get for Christmas.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.