Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burress Robert S MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
9 reviews
|Allergists|Houston, TX 77070 United States

10130 Louetta Road, Ste A, Houston, TX 77070 United States

(281) 370-9331

https://www.aentassociates.com/providers/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6767 Lake Woodlands Dr

(281) 364-8001
4.8
(37) · Allergists

4600 Fairmont Pkwy #107

(281) 991-6750
4.7
(83) · Allergists

561 W. Medical Center Blvd g

(281) 332-2348
4.5
(31) · Naturopathic/Holistic

9910 Long Point Rd

(713) 932-0552
4.4
(54) · Healthcare

15400 Southwest Fwy #125

(281) 242-0131
About

Dr. Robert Burress, MD is an allergy & immunology specialist in Houston, TX and has been practicing for 35 years. He graduated from University of South Florida / College of Medicine in 1981 and specializes in allergy & immunology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Burress Robert S MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/15/2019, 08:40 AM
Have been a patient for many years. I’m a complicated patient and he has always gotten me through the tough times.
Also a physician review for Burress Robert S MD
Also a physician on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 04:28 AM
excellent super smart and caring physician
Mel review for Burress Robert S MD
Mel on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/30/2018, 01:54 AM
Dr. Burress has been amazing. He is treating me for asthma that reoccurred after my childhood and has always taken me on the same day as I call in with any problems breathing which, anyone suffering from asthma can attest to, is such a relief when I’m scared. I also heard him just today when I was in the office agree to see a patient who was running very late on a Friday, when the clinic closes early. This tells me he is dedicated to his patients.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous review for Burress Robert S MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/20/2018, 07:56 AM
Dr. Buress constantly argued with me about what I was feeling. He decided what my symptoms were and what was wrong with me. He condescending and rude. i finally fired him and moved to another Dr. in the clinic (Dr. Quintero). It turns out that Dr. Quintero is not any better. I would recommend avoiding this clinic. I am working with another Dr. and I am finally getting better. I wasted a ton of time and money at this clinic.
Respond to negative reviews
Mary May review for Burress Robert S MD
Mary May on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 01:15 AM
I have always highly recommended Dr Burress to anyone having allergy/ asthma difficulties. He has helped me Immensely with both my allergies and asthma. He listens to me and answer all my questions. He is very knowledgeable in his field. I've also taken my children when needed to instead of their pediatrician when it is for allergy related problems.
Anonymous review for Burress Robert S MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

05/21/2016, 02:56 AM
Horrible experience. He ignored very serious health concerns I presented and was very condescending when I questioned him about them. What started out as a routine sinus infection under his care progressed into a very serious situation where I suddenly had to have surgery.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.