Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burger King

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
20 reviews
|Fast Food|Chicago, IL 60625 United States

2449 West Lawrence Avenue, Chicago, IL 60625 United States

(312) 784-2096

https://www.bk.com/restaurants/il/chicago/2449-west-lawrence-avenue-2654.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

114 W Chicago Ave

(312) 265-1479
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

800 E Sibley Blvd

(708) 841-5693
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

7650 S Ashland Ave

(773) 383-2747
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

677 N York St

(630) 359-4229
4.6
(571) · Restaurants

325 N Calumet Rd

(219) 926-5435
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
20 reviews
56
  
42
  
34
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dy Blue review for Burger King
Dy Blue on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:21 AM
very nice to drink coffee
Didi Azul review for Burger King
Didi Azul on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:21 AM
nice place to drink coffee
Devin Vail review for Burger King
Devin Vail on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2019, 04:15 AM
I’m just curious why they refuse to give out receipts? I’ve had mistakes from this location before and this time I asked for a receipt and they said no. I’m in the food industry so I don’t like to complain, but not only can I not get a receipt, but the customer service is so subpar. They say uh huh when I’m ordering but when I get to the window, “you didn’t have a drink right?” Shouldn’t be the first thing I hear (especially when I did have a drink, you’re just proving you didn’t listen to me you just say uh huh)
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
jn d review for Burger King
jn d on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 01:58 AM
RUDEST, CRUDEST, DISRESPECTFUL "MANAGER" CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE This happened yesterday( 10/04) at 630 pm. The "manager" as she referred herself would not allow me to purchase my food, because I didn't tell her I had a coupon at the time of ordering. She made a comment about my age, stated this is 2018. When asked to speak to a manager she replied she was it. Proceeded by asking me did I come to buy something or tell her about her job. She was VERY disrespectful told me I would have to purchase both sandwiches. When in fact I had a survey receipt, with validation code. My daughter even tried to rationalize with her and she just wouldn't humble herself. I never in my life experience such disrespectful experience at any customer service level. Her coworkers were laughing which were even worst. PLEASE DON'T EVER GO TO THIS LOCATION NO MATTER HOW LONG THEY'VE BEEN THERE OR SOMEWHAT HIGH REVIEWS.
Respond to negative reviews
jn d review for Burger King
jn d on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 01:48 AM
RUDEST, CRUDEST, DISRESPECTFUL "MANAGER" CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE This happened yesterday( 10/04) at 630 pm. The "manager" as she referred herself would not allow me to purchase my food, because I didn't tell her I had a coupon at the time of ordering. She made a comment about my age, stated this is...More
Respond to negative reviews
Allen21096 review for Burger King
Allen21096 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:13 AM
Good Whoppers Burger King has always set itself as a bit different than a burger from that restaurant that begins with McD, and rightfully so. A whopper with cheese seems to taste better. We stopped for whoppers for lunch. The staff was efficient. The food was tasty and the prices are exactly what you would expect from Burger King.
Armando Cavazos review for Burger King
Armando Cavazos on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 11:31 AM
Lenore J review for Burger King
Lenore J on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

03/20/2017, 02:53 AM
berger king on lawrance tell then you want your burger off the grill it taste the best i love a good thick milk shake and fresh fryes
Ronald Alvarez review for Burger King
Ronald Alvarez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2016, 10:22 AM
I have a video of a employee on the floor handling food will on a cellphone. Cellphone being a dirty item
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.