Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burger King

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
268 reviews
|Fast Food|Columbus, OH 43223 United States

1370 Harrisburg Pike, Columbus, OH 43223 United States

(614) 274-8989

https://www.bk.com/store-locator/store/restaurant_3364

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

Port Columbus Airport 4600 International Gateway

(614) 732-1663
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

7111 E Main St

(614) 577-1916
4.3
(813) · Restaurants

1298 W 5th Ave

(614) 481-0105
4.3
(3) · Restaurants

3003 N High St

(614) 784-2253
4.1
(806) · Fast Food

4263 Lancaster Ave

(614) 491-1511
About

There's a Burger King restaurant near you at 1370 Harrisburg Pike. Visit us or call for more information. Every day, more than 11 million guests visit over 13,000 Burger King restaurants near them in 97 countries around the world. And they do so because our fast food restaurants are known for serving high-quality, great-tasting and affordable food. The Burger King restaurant in Columbus, OH serves burgers, breakfast, lunch and dinner prepared your way. The original HOME OF THE WHOPPER, our commitment to quality ingredients, signature recipes, iconic sandwiches like the flame-grilled WHOPPER Sandwich and fast, family-friendly dining experiences in a welcoming environment is what has defined o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
268 reviews
566
  
446
  
343
  
233
  
174
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Martin Hamilton review for Burger King
Martin Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 05:36 AM
great service food was fresh and friendly workers
Tisha Stanley review for Burger King
Tisha Stanley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:11 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jeff Moore Sr. review for Burger King
Jeff Moore Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:11 AM
Love burger king especially there whoppers!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Billiejo Brown review for Burger King
Billiejo Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:11 AM
Angela Theresa Riggs review for Burger King
Angela Theresa Riggs on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:11 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Leighann Baker review for Burger King
Leighann Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:11 AM
Two hamburgers well done the way they come,6 cheeseburgers plain,2 cheeseburgers the way they come,1 cheeseburger ketchup and pickles only 3 large fries. That was my order. I even went inside to order it. Guess what? Managed to fuck it all up! Absolutely no work flow amungst the team. People kept taking the burgers for our order to fill the drive through orders. By the time it was all said and done, our food was cold and we ended up with 2 cheesburgers the way they came, 1 hamburger with pickles and ketchup only, 1 hamburger the way it came, and the rest plain cheeseburgers. Just wow
Respond to negative reviews
Sharon Jones review for Burger King
Sharon Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:11 AM
Food was okay, but tables needed cleaned off. I understand you can't expect to clean much if it's busy, but we were the only one inside at the time. No one was going through the drive-thru. Two women employees managed to have time to chat to each other, too bad they didn't clean at the same time.
Lori Lorenz review for Burger King
Lori Lorenz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:11 AM
I don't ask alot of a Burger King. I know what I want when I go..I don't experiment with new menu items. But one thing I want when I go is a milkshake. Like you have on your menu. Every. Day. It's not an occasional item, it's not a special..it's a MILKSHAKE. So why is it, that every single time I come here, your shake machine is broken? For months, now. This is not recent, it's chronic. One of the only really good things on a BK menu are the shakes. Fix it. How hard is it to have a working shake machine? How do you even break one??
Respond to negative reviews
Tracy E Glover review for Burger King
Tracy E Glover on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:11 AM
Slowest damn service ever... waited 20 minutes on our food.... it gets worse every time we are in here.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.