Logo White
Watch Demo

Burg Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Other|Murray, UT 84107

678 E Vine St, #12, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 938-7805

http://burgchildrensdentistry.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Joey Jones Mortgage Team
5.0
(190) · Other

2015 Boundary St #236

(843) 868-1055
Floorz
5.0
(1) · Other

419 W Pikes Peak Ave

(719) 550-1395
Allied Carpet Warehouse
5.0
(3) · Other

2935 Cherry Rd

(803) 242-0791
Traditions Flooring
5.0
(6) · Other

1404 Gornto Rd

(229) 241-6700
Prosource Of Cincinnati
5.0
(52) · Other

11565 Rockfield Court

(513) 268-8536
AGS Flooring
5.0
(1) · Other

1976 Tallmadge Rd

(330) 673-7404

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    1johnpeterson on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    11/16/2011, 17:20 PM
    give a lasting gift of a perfect smile
    our children deserves the very best that we can give them. include in your lists to give them a perfect healthy smiles by making that essential regular trip to the dentists at Burg Pediatric Dentistry. they know what to do to help kids gain that confidence that comes from having a healthy beautiful set of teeth and gums. dont worry about the costs because they make sure that you get the most reasonable price and worth your money.
    lukestcloud747 on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    11/08/2011, 09:58 AM
    priceless gifts for your loved ones
    Parents are always thinking of what is the best gift for their love ones. How about giving them something to really smile about. Give the gift of an excellent dental care starting at an early age. this way they will not suffer from unnecessary tooth and gum diseases. Make Burg Pediatric Dentistry your partner in achieving this. Your child will surely thank you for this and there will be no reason for them not to smile.
    nickscofield1 on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    10/28/2011, 02:37 AM
    simply love how they treat the kids
    At Burgs Pediatric Dentistry is a good place where kids can have their regular dental treatments and checkups. This is because, their dentists are efficient with kind words for the kids and gentle yet knowledgeable hands. I will not try to go to other clinic from now on because I am very satisfied with how they treated my children. Thank you again!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    001joshsmith on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    07/17/2011, 08:17 AM
    Can't Believe my Twins are Looking Forward to their Next Visit to the Dentists
    When I was a kid, I always dreaded the day that me and mom will go see the dentists. But my twins are my exact opposite. They can't wait to go visit their favorite dentist. Thank you Burg Pediatric Dentistry for making sure kids never hates to see the dentists.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.