Logo White

Burg Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
578 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

Top Dental in your area

Choi Y Jennifer DDS
5.0
(3) · Dental

728 S 320th St

(253) 941-9968
Daryl B Eckland, DDS
5.0
(10) · Dental

17330 135th Ave NE #1a

(425) 481-0755

1 person is looking at this business

FAMILY ORTHODONTICS
5.0
(85) · Dental

57 E Main St Suite 108

(508) 366-7976

2 people are looking at this business

Hendersonville Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

689 Blythe St Ct Suite B

(828) 696-2227

1 person is looking at this business

Ali S Husain DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

1400 Peoples Plaza #312

(302) 838-1400
David A Tesini Dmd
5.0
(1) · Dental

230 Pond St

(508) 653-2417

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
578 reviews
5539
  
416
  
31
  
23
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 472 Reviews4.9Google
  • 104 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

23 days ago

01/25/2019, 00:01 AM
the customwr service is great and they are very friendly and courteous to my kids.
on Facebook

a month ago

01/21/2019, 13:01 PM
I have brought my son to Burg for 3 years now and he has done great there. Today I brought my 16 month old in for her first checkup and the hygienist did so amazing with her we got a cleaning, fluoride and the exam done without tears. If your child has a hard time with the dentist try out Burg!
Business Response:

We try our very best to make every child's dental experience tear-free. Thank you for the review, Elissa!

on Facebook

a month ago

01/09/2019, 05:01 AM
Love the help they give me and my kids my kid like all the stuff personal they are very nice 💜🙏
Business Response:

We love your family, Irma!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

2 months ago

01/02/2019, 12:01 PM
💯 recomended Burg Children’s Dentistry all staffs is very friendly 🎉
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation, Eveelyn!

on Facebook

2 months ago

12/29/2018, 00:12 AM
love this place! always friendly, always fast, and you get a gift card for sharing on social media.
on Facebook

3 months ago

11/26/2018, 03:11 AM
They are the best with my kid's. They are always so polite and cheerful to everyone they meet. We love Dr. Christensen.
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving us a review, Holly! Dr. Christensen loves all of his patients!

on Facebook

4 months ago

10/29/2018, 02:10 AM
Super Friendly and professional staff, Dr. Christensen is amazing with kids I have been bringing my kids for over 20 years and it’s always been wonderful care.
Business Response:

Francela, we love having your family with us! 😍 Thanks for the great review!

on Facebook

5 months ago

09/11/2018, 06:09 AM
Amazing dentistry, today was our second time here... Everybody is extremely professional, assistant was able to make my children feel less nervous and made the whole appointment fun! Doctor was professional and nice, he complimented their teeth, they got prizes, balloons and toothbrush sets! They got in so afraid and left smiling and laughing
Amazing experience!
Business Response:

Denise, we really appreciate your review! 🤩

on Facebook

6 months ago

08/24/2018, 08:08 AM
All the staff is super friendly :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.