Logo White
Watch Demo

Burbank Jones

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Retail|Branson, MO 65616

1440 MO-248 q194, Branson, MO 65616

(417) 988-4488

http://www.burbankjones.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

3801 S National Ave

(417) 269-4171
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Steve Babakhanian on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/31/2018, 15:20 PM
    Angelina Lugo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/31/2018, 03:49 AM
    Mamacita Widmark on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/09/2016, 04:30 AM
    We were thrilled to find this booth at a local event. Exactly what we needed for our daughter's upcoming extended ministry travels overseas. We found bags she was looking at online (but wouldn't purchase without seeing and touching), and the ladies were patient with us and showed us SO many options. We left with the needed bags, passport holder, and other items. When we had an issue with one of the bags, the response was IMMEDIATE and we had a replacement within THREE DAYS. Where do you get that kind of customer service?!?!? Burbank Jones, of course! We will look here first for future travel bag needs! Can't thank them enough and I give them the HIGHEST recommendation! So glad they have a website too!
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Glad Burgio on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/31/2015, 02:07 AM
    Looking for something unique? You just might find it here. Huge selection of genuine leather handbags that I doubt you would find elsewhere. Didn't think I would end up spending so much time in this gem of a store! So many great things to check out.
    Tammy Lois Burrow on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/08/2015, 07:36 AM
    Dana Scott is the best. Hometown service at hometown price!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Tammy!

    Karen Dyson Vaught on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/12/2014, 04:48 AM
    Love this store. Great purses and travel gear. Staff is super helpful and always nice. 10 stars!!!!!
    Michael Maples on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/24/2014, 01:16 AM
    Arletha Cal on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/23/2014, 08:20 AM
    I loved this store I am looking forward to going back
    Karen E Neall on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/12/2014, 13:01 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.