Logo White
Watch Demo

Buona Sarah Photography

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1109 W Pittsburg St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

(918) 638-7701

http://tulsaphotographers.org

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(3) · Photographers

4737 S Columbia Pl

(918) 749-5407
5.0
(73) · Photographers

1442 E 3rd St

(918) 587-2505
About

Creative Tulsa Photographers Sarah and Luke Deneui

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christy Shipman on Facebook

2 months ago

04/22/2020, 06:33 AM
Sarah was very kind, helpful and accommodating. My son's senior pictures turned out great.
Shawna Gehres on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 08:08 AM
Sarah was great working with our family and made the experience really fun!
Holly N Karl Hildreth on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 05:05 AM
Sarah is one of the BEST photographers we know!! We have worked side by side with her at several weddings and she is creative, talented and extremely professional!! Her images are absolutely gorgeous!! We highly recommend Sarah!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Jeremy Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 02:05 AM
Sarah did a great job with me and the 4 kids on a hot afternoon. She was attentive & efficient! I will def use again!
Grant Barron on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 03:08 AM
I can't say enough about Sarah. Her and Luke did my wife's and I's wedding 4 years ago and just recently took pictures of our newborn. Sarah can capture the story through pictures - something so hard to do! Her composition, expression, timing, and sense of movement are leaps and bounds above most professional photographers. Her easy going attitude and ability to deal with family members while getting the best shots possible make her a no brainier to capture images that will be treasured forever and passed down throughout generations. She has the flexibility and skill to shoot a vast array of subjects (newborns, weddings, portraits, etc.) and can be there to capture moments throughout your whole life. She is not just a photographer but an artist who has an extraordinary gift!!!
Vivian Carson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 05:40 AM
Sarah has been our photographer since 2013. She's captured every major event in our lives from our engagement, wedding, newborn and first year of life photos and just fun sessions in between. The quality of her photos speaks for itself. She is such a joy to work with. Looking forward to seeing what great photos she will capture in the future.
Amber Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:15 AM
Sarah is a very talented photographer!! She is also a great communicator, professional, quick and did I mention Talented! You will be grateful that you chose her to capture your special moment. She was the photographer at my wedding and we have had a session in her studio.
Jon Handy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 02:41 AM
Leslie Gentry Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2017, 03:15 AM
We love working with Sarah at Buona Sarah Photography. We have a son with special needs and she is so patient and accommodating. As stressful as family pictures can be (especially for Moms), we look forward to the final pictures from Sarah. Always amazing...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.