Logo White
Watch Demo

Bunger

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Other|Gulf Gate Estates, FL 34231

3922 Rockefeller Ave, # 105, Gulf Gate Estates, FL 34231

(941) 924-7111

http://bungerconstruction.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

5345 Gulf Dr

(941) 243-3818

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(154) · Other

6979 S Tamiami Trl

(941) 929-7378

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

304 S Howard Ave

(813) 369-9120

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Other

9847 E Adamo Dr

(813) 644-6888
5.0
(1) · Other

8733 E State Road 70

(941) 727-2484

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

303 301 Blvd W

(941) 722-3366
About

CLASS A, GENERAL CONTRACTOR, specializing in remodeling and additions for homes and businesses,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arie Saptyo Pratama on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2016, 01:24 AM
Skittt angenk ngenemm bae maeh, Gk ada yg peduly juggak ma saya
CJ'S AUTO SALES on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

01/04/2012, 09:59 AM
We wish you much success in 2012
Vincent Gourmet Cookie Company on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/16/2011, 13:33 PM
Bunger Inc. can remodel your home, add an addition to your home. Or give your home a make over.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Carey's Flowers Inc. on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/07/2011, 04:58 AM
I would highly recommend these folks!
American Health Value on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/06/2011, 07:54 AM
Thank you for connecting with us on Merchant Circle! We are excited to be a part of your network. Check out our MC page, our website: www.AmericanHealthValue.com, and be sure to print our FREE 6-In-1 Prescription Discount Card to hand out to employees, friends, and family! You can save them up to 65% at thousands of pharmacies across the nation!
Classy Scents on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

08/05/2011, 10:29 AM
Thank you for connecting on MC! I wish Bunger Incorporated the best of success! Best wishes, www.classyscents.com
Accounting for Profits on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

08/05/2011, 04:57 AM
Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing Bunger Incorporated continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your Circle site for your kindness. Thanks, Jesse www.AccountingForProfits.Net
Custom Ks Housecleaning on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

03/30/2011, 12:58 PM
Thanks you so much for your creative ideas for your remodeling specialties. Best wishes for a successful 2011! Here is 5* for you! Karla Douglas, Owner
702 Woodworks on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

01/17/2011, 12:36 PM
Thanks for your MC network connection, you have a great company. If we can ever be of assistance please let us know.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.