Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BullHouse Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
180 reviews
|Residential Leasing|Durham, NC 27701

504 E Pettigrew St, Durham, NC 27701

(919) 864-9012

https://www.lantower.com/properties/nc/durham/bullhouse/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.7
(239) · Residential Leasing

430 Allister Dr suite 115

(919) 439-5678
4.7
(59) · Real Estate

200 Park at N Hills St #121

(844) 851-3801
4.5
(114) · Real Estate

3301 Cotton Mill Dr

(919) 521-4644
4.3
(155) · Residential Leasing

222 Old Fayetteville Rd

(919) 933-7555
4.3
(164) · Residential Leasing

300 Seaforth Dr

(919) 484-1321
4.2
(68) · Real Estate

425 N Boylan Ave

(919) 833-8557
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
180 reviews
5127
  
45
  
38
  
210
  
124
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nicole M. review for BullHouse Apartments
Nicole M. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/17/2021, 11:54 AM
Communication and safety are NOT a priority, the manager doesn't even wear a mask. The front desk staff is extremely passive aggressive and not helpful with any issue. The only time they talk with you is when something is already past repair. Fine place to hang your hat, but don't expect anything more.
Respond to negative reviews
Lindsey Titus review for BullHouse Apartments
Lindsey Titus on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2020, 02:22 AM
It’s 2:15 on Christmas morning and the fire alarms have been going off for about 3 hours now. These late night fire alarms have been a problem multiple times in the past. The train runs right next to the building all night long. Construction zones surround all sides of the building except the one that backs up to the highway, and the trash trucks come and empty the dumpsters around 6:30am multiple times per week. If you ever want a full nights rest again, or some general peace a quiet to get work done during the day, look elsewhere.
Business Response:

We are sincerely sorry for the issue with the fire alarm on Christmas eve, it was most definitely not the start to the holiday we wanted for our residents but all issues are since resolved. Downtown living can come with a little noise at times, but we do have a few solutions for the noise we are offering in our office, please stop by or call and we will let you know what we can do to help! Thank you so much, the Bullhouse team.

Caitlin C. review for BullHouse Apartments
Caitlin C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 14:04 PM
I am highly disappointed with the management at this apartment complex. I have had multiple issues including my car being broken into three times (it was locked and in the gated parking deck). Management told me there was nothing they could do as there are no cameras inside the deck. The police said they got multiple complaints of the same issue and told bull house they needed to install cameras inside. Along with several other problems and management ignoring my emails and phone messages, Came my date to move out. I never received any former notice stating that my lease renewal was coming to an end until past the 60-day notice. Once I told management that I was moving out they still continued to send me my lease renewal. They admitted it was wrong and very strange that i had not heard anything prior to my 60 days but continued to tell me that sucks there is nothing they could do. DO NOT LIVE HERE. Apartment was nice but if you live on the first floor, you will be approached and asked for money inside your apartment. Management also will do nothing to help you or act as if they care.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Simeon Humphreys review for BullHouse Apartments
Simeon Humphreys on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 09:53 AM
Amazing staff. Great amenities. Kept extrememly clean and safe at all times. Whenever there is service request, they are prompt, polite and efficient.
Katrina Von Arx review for BullHouse Apartments
Katrina Von Arx on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 03:52 AM
I just signed a lease and have nothing but positive things to say about the staff. They were VERY knowledgeable, polite, and genuine. They want to you get what you want which is important. They will be completely transparent with you which is refreshing coming from out of state. You will be extremely pleased with renting here. I can say no other place in Durham can offer what they do for the price and staff satisfaction. Excited to be at Bull House!
Tracey A. Reynolds review for BullHouse Apartments
Tracey A. Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 05:18 AM
I love my community. The staff are genuine Moving here has been a game changer in life!
Delaney Garrett review for BullHouse Apartments
Delaney Garrett on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2018, 02:29 AM
The staff are incredibly friendly, the facilities are gorgeous, and there is a great sense of community. BullHouse is also SO dog friendly!! The pet spa is one of my favorite things about the complex.
Caroline Snow review for BullHouse Apartments
Caroline Snow on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 06:55 AM
We moved in about 3 weeks ago and our experience so far has far exceeded our expectations. We absolutely love everything about this place. The amenities are amazing, pool, gym, grills, workplaces, community areas, fire pits. Every time we go down to the pool or to the bbq we meet the nicest people. The staff here are beyond welcoming and helpful. I feel like were living in a five star hotel. The events the staff hosts are also a great way to meet people and get introduced to the community. It's also in really close proximity to restaurants, markets, theaters, and sports. There's so much to do here. Nothing but wonderful things to say about this place. We are so happy we moved here!
Simone McAdams review for BullHouse Apartments
Simone McAdams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 01:01 AM
Absolutely love this place - we've had nothing but a wonderful time since moving into our beautiful apartment. The staff is always friendly and eager to help, awesome amenities and you can't beat the location. Highly recommend!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.