Logo White
Watch Demo

Bukh Law Firm, P.C.

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Legal|New York, NY 10005

14 Wall Street, New York, NY 10005

(212) 729-1632

https://nyccriminallawyer.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Mercy Law P.C.
5.0
(17) · Criminal Defense Law

101 Marietta Street NorthWest

(404) 937-3735

1 person is looking at this business

Dozier Law Firm
5.0
(71) · Legal

16 W Martin St #304

(919) 443-0911

10 people are looking at this business

The Mazloom Law Firm
5.0
(20) · Legal

250 Lawrence Street Northeast

(770) 590-9837

8 people are looking at this business

Wheeler Law Office
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

809 N Locust St

(940) 295-4054
David Michael Good, P.C., Attorney at Law
5.0
(6) · Legal

780 Lynnhaven Parkway

(757) 306-1331

1 person is looking at this business

Cox Attorney PLLC
5.0
(25) · Criminal Defense Law

709 Millpond Road

(859) 258-2269

About

Arkady Bukh, along with his team at the Bukh Law Firm, P.S. comprise one of the most sought after criminal defense law firms in the tri-state area. Arkady Bukh's commitment to a successful outcome for his clients begins long before their trial date. Mr. Bukh is passionate about providing a successful outcome in the cases his firm handles and has personally selected his legal team from among the best in the country and provides direction in every case that enters his firm to ensure consistent, effective and above par service to his clients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dmitry Fastpass on Facebook

7 months ago

09/06/2019, 20:00 PM
долго, дорого, не рекомендую
taylor j. on Citysearch

a year ago

11/04/2018, 01:01 AM
I had a very serious multiple felony case which other people with similar charges went to prison. Bukh was very committed during the process, met with the prosecutor multiple times and developed a creative solution in resolving my case without doing any time in jail.
Emma S. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:09 AM
I am beyond amazed with the service I received at Bukh Law Firm, Excellent attorney, you will be glad you hired this office If your thinking of hiring an attorney I highly recommend 24*7 Bail Bonds.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Jason Rheon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 00:26 AM
I highly recommend NYC Criminal Defense for their expertise, NYC Criminal Defense helped me through a very difficult time and their client care was really good, Very Professional and Courteous Staff.
Travis D. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 01:07 AM
Excellent criminal lawyers. I was lucky to work directly with Arkady Bukh who did a great job fighting my charge and negotiating a best plea bargain with the prosecution. Satisfied.
Kishore K. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:11 AM
I was charged with a felony and found a hard time looking for a defense lawyer. One of my friend recommended Mr. Bukh and since then my representation was in safe hands. I had to go for hearing only once and I got cleared of my charge. Thanks to Mr. Bukh and his team for doing all the research and representing my case with passion and professionalism. Will recommend to others.
Leonid K. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/29/2016, 01:30 AM
I don't have enough words to describe how amazing the experience with Arkady Bukh firm was. I was facing 10-20 years in prison for bank robbery and within 12 month the firm did impossible, I got 5 years of probation. The staff is incredible knowledgeable, always were on top of everything. They were always answering to my phone call, text messages and emails. They believed in positive outcome and proofed to me that they are professional firm. I highly recommend Arkady Bukh team to anyone who is in trouble with a law. Leonid K Queens, NY
Tuya Dorj on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2016, 01:33 AM
Igor Klopov on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2015, 01:03 AM
null
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.