Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Building Endurance PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
20 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28211

3711 Latrobe Dr #510, Ste 510, Charlotte, NC 28211

(980) 288-5486

http://www.buildingendurance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Physical Therapy

5113 Piper Station Dr Suite 202

(980) 224-8191
5.0
(23) · Wellness

904 E 8th St

(704) 462-6720

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

2728 Old Concord Rd

(704) 633-6223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Massage

611 N. Central Ave.

(704) 214-5696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Wellness

508 Williamson Rd Suite 200

(704) 360-2595

3 people are looking at this business

About

Building Endurance PLLC is a behavioral health agency committed to providing quality outpatient individual, couples, and family therapy. We are also dedicated to providing training and consultations to businesses and clinicians related to decreasing the stigma behind mental health and increasing competency.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
20 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madison Savannah review for Building Endurance PLLC
Madison Savannah on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 03:40 AM
Alicia conducted an Assessment and Diagnosing webinar for our agency and it was amazing! Alicia was very insightful and provided many strategies and examples to aid in understanding and properly assessing and diagnosing.
Maria Fernanda Rojas Melo review for Building Endurance PLLC
Maria Fernanda Rojas Melo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 12:47 PM
Alicia was an amazing facilitator for an event organized by the Rape Awareness Committee at Davidson College; she was energetic, passionate, and innovative. She engaged the audience and facilitated discussions around the delicate topic of sexual assault in the LGBTQIA community.
Denisha Barber review for Building Endurance PLLC
Denisha Barber on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 15:14 PM
I had the opportunity of working with Alicia and other clinicians at Building Endurance during my generalized field placement for my masters program. Alicia is a natural born leader. Her contributions to the community and her passion to help break the stigma of mental health is beyond phenomenal!! My time there wasn’t long, however it was a great learning experience! They love interns; if you’re currently pursuing a MSW or a degree in counseling and want to learn the ins and outs give her a call!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jowette Bobray review for Building Endurance PLLC
Jowette Bobray on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 03:16 AM
My husband and I recently hosted three couples (four including ourselves) at a couples retreat, Staycation & Chill: The Sequel, through our relationship brand and organization The Spark. Alicia attended the retreat as our featured guest and did an amazing job leading the couples through a few exercises that were good reminders of how to maintain intimacy in our relationships, the importance of transparent and preparation conversations around money and the importance of staying connected with others! We had a great time working through the session! We appreciate Alicia taking time out of her Saturday to be with us and look forward to many more events together!
Becky Santoro review for Building Endurance PLLC
Becky Santoro on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 01:45 AM
Amazing facilitator/trainer for our foster families! So grateful for Alicia and her team!
Alejandri De Alvarez review for Building Endurance PLLC
Alejandri De Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 09:26 AM
Had the director Alicia as my therapist. I felt no chemistry bc her so-called “probing questions” had unclear intentions & her suggestions were judgmental. On top of this the therapists are always at least ten minutes late. One visit I overheard a therapist stating she keeps judging her client & is struggling with it. (The walls are mad thin). Just an overall lack of professionalism. I highly recommend not wasting your time or money.
Katie Shaw review for Building Endurance PLLC
Katie Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 01:24 AM
Attended workshop on self care facilitated by Building Endurance. Truly fantastic experience. Alicia Teeteh is real and authentic!
Olivia Fenderson review for Building Endurance PLLC
Olivia Fenderson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 11:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.