Logo White
Watch Demo

Building Bonds

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tucson, AZ 85713

3755 E 34th St #109, Ste 109, Tucson, AZ 85713

(520) 775-2663

https://buildingbondstraining.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Building Bonds is the best certified, positive training and behavioral consulting service in your area. Building Bonds offers gentle, pain-free, force- free, fear-free and effective training for dogs of all ages. Building Bonds serves Tucson, Sahuarita, Green Valley, Corona de Tucson and Vail.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Yoakum on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 02:00 AM
Kimberly Botel Deon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2016, 14:14 PM
Louise Kligman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2016, 13:04 PM
Kim is a knowledgeable, dedicated, and caring dog trainer who uses positive reinforcement, clicker training, to help inhibit undesirable behaviors in a dog. I highly recommend Kim as a dog trainer.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Lisa Geans Schrope on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2016, 05:03 AM
I had the pleasure of working with Kim with our dog, Dublin, who was newly rescued at the time, and suffers from separation anxiety and fear aggression. Using positive reinforcement, improving Dublin's experiences, and building his self-confidence, we were able to improve and modify a number of issues that we were having. We have continued to work diligently with Dublin to continue to improve his quality of life and decrease his stresses. I would highly recommend Kim and the techniques that she uses. In addition, she continues to learn and broaden her knowledge base to offer even more to her clients and their pets.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.