Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Builder Systems Group (BSG)

Claimed
4.6
118 reviews
|Security Systems|San Antonio, TX 78249 United States

12702 Cimarron Path, San Antonio, TX 78249 United States

(210) 877-1222

https://bsgtexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

BBB

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Security Systems

8000 Frontage Rd #673

(210) 494-1964
5.0
(11) · Security Systems

900 NE Interstate 410 Loop Ste. D401

(210) 826-8811
5.0
(1) · Home Services

12150 Valliant St

(210) 366-1116
5.0
(25) · Security Systems

6391 De Zavala Rd #223a

(210) 366-2900
5.0
(2) · Fire Protection Services

12000 Crownpoint Dr Suite 175

(210) 829-7213
4.9
(655) · Home Services

9901 Broadway St Suite 111

(210) 610-4570
About

Ronnie Evans, President and CEO of Builder Systems Group (BSG), has been in the security industry since 1995 when he started his first San Antonio-based security company. Over the next four years, the company showed strong growth throughout Texas, and Evans sold his company to a national firm while continuing to serve as President of the security division. In 1999, Evans created BSG to provide San Antonio homeowners and builders with one reliable resource for all the finishing touches that go along with a new home. From security products and monitoring to home theater systems and networking, BSG provides everything down to the last detail. The combined experience and reputation of the BSG t

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
118 reviews
579
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
cindi M review for Builder Systems Group (BSG)
cindi M on BBB

4 years ago

01/14/2019, 12:57 PM
As a single parent the security of my children and home are extremely important to me. BSG installed my home security system and provided excellent instructions on my system. It was so easy to use and I love being able to control everything from my phone. My home and family feel protected with BSG and will continue to recommend them to all of my family and friends.
Business Response:

Thank you so much and we are glad we were able to help you and your family feel more secure!

Arrica Tatum review for Builder Systems Group (BSG)
Arrica Tatum on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 02:43 AM
my husband and decided to go with BSG for our security and we can not be happier. Mark, our installer, was very courteous and professional. He is very knowledgeable regarding BSG products and services. He answered ALL the questions we had and addressed all of our concerns. There was a uncommon error that occurred and and he called alarm.com tech support and they troubleshot the issue right away. Mark was absolutely outstanding. Absolutely great workmanship!
Business Response:

Thank you Arrica for the Kind words. We are glad you had a great experience with BSG.

Anwar S Kazi review for Builder Systems Group (BSG)
Anwar S Kazi on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 00:30 AM
As I reached out for the security system for my new house, Tracy has been very helpful in getting me on boarded. The installer Mark was super courteous and also very knowledgeable. I sincerely appreciate their customer service skills and patience. :)
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Anwar. Tracy and Mark are an exceptional part of BSG.

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Kiani Rozier review for Builder Systems Group (BSG)
Kiani Rozier on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2018, 01:52 AM
Mark was GREAT!! Everything went perfect with the installation. He was very professional, knowledgeable and his work was pristine. I had questions and he was patient with me learning the system. I also dont want to leave out initially ordering my security system with BSG, I worked work with Glenda. She was also knowledgeable and customer service was great!. I would definitely recommend BSG. Mark and Glenda are definitely an asset to BSG. Thanks again for your quality service!!
Business Response:

Thank you Kiani for the kind words. We are glad you had a great experience with BSG

Juan Saenz Jr. review for Builder Systems Group (BSG)
Juan Saenz Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2018, 01:14 AM
Mark the tech that installed our system was very helpful and professional. Highly recommend this company
Rick Adamson review for Builder Systems Group (BSG)
Rick Adamson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2018, 13:59 PM
nice want one
Mark Matlock review for Builder Systems Group (BSG)
Mark Matlock on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2018, 10:32 AM
BSG ROCKS! Their technician, Johnny showed up right on time and did an excellent job with the installation. He was very considerate, patient and professional. I HIGHLY recommend BSG! You will not be disappointed!
Carole Spang review for Builder Systems Group (BSG)
Carole Spang on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:10 AM
Have been with BSG for over seven years and my bill increased a bit so I called to upgrade my plan and get lower rate and Jennifer helped me get $20 off my monthly bill but it did call for a five yr contract which I’m not crazy about. Also got an outdoor security camera and doorbell camera included with the new discounted price. There was a little confusion on service date and then they did not have the correct doorbell camera for my digital doorbell but sent Johnny back a few days later and he got everything working fine, was very personable and helpful and even installed new batteries in my inside cameras (my batteries) which was not on the service call order. All in all.......very satisfied.
Danny Tapia review for Builder Systems Group (BSG)
Danny Tapia on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2018, 01:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.