Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Builder Systems Group (BSG)

Claimed
4.6
118 reviews
|Security Systems|San Antonio, TX 78249 United States

12702 Cimarron Path, San Antonio, TX 78249 United States

(210) 877-1222

https://bsgtexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

BBB

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Security Systems

8000 Frontage Rd #673

(210) 494-1964
5.0
(11) · Security Systems

900 NE Interstate 410 Loop Ste. D401

(210) 826-8811
5.0
(1) · Home Services

12150 Valliant St

(210) 366-1116
5.0
(25) · Security Systems

6391 De Zavala Rd #223a

(210) 366-2900
5.0
(2) · Fire Protection Services

12000 Crownpoint Dr Suite 175

(210) 829-7213
4.9
(655) · Home Services

9901 Broadway St Suite 111

(210) 610-4570
About

Ronnie Evans, President and CEO of Builder Systems Group (BSG), has been in the security industry since 1995 when he started his first San Antonio-based security company. Over the next four years, the company showed strong growth throughout Texas, and Evans sold his company to a national firm while continuing to serve as President of the security division. In 1999, Evans created BSG to provide San Antonio homeowners and builders with one reliable resource for all the finishing touches that go along with a new home. From security products and monitoring to home theater systems and networking, BSG provides everything down to the last detail. The combined experience and reputation of the BSG t

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
118 reviews
579
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rob Hernandez review for Builder Systems Group (BSG)
Rob Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 08:46 AM
We bought a new home just a little over a year and we decided to go through BSG for our alarm system which we decided to add keyless entry, garage door open/close devices, doorbell camera which is all tied into one App that allows us to adjust those things with our phones. We also had BSG install our media room devices speakers, receiver, amp, projector, and connect everything very professionally. During all these installations every technician from Mark, David, Johnny, Shaddy have been more than professional with answering any questions or concerns. This team of professionals have exemplary customer service skills that are hard to find these days. Even the employees at the company go above and beyond to help you with any questions you have. Today, Alex and Johnny came to look at a device that required their attention and they knocked it out the box when it comes to taking care of the customer. I am very satisfied with the overall service and customer service BSG has to offer and recommend them to anyone interested in getting an alarm system and turning their home into a smart home.
Mike Stumpo review for Builder Systems Group (BSG)
Mike Stumpo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2019, 07:08 AM
Just had our install by BSG. 2 exterior cameras and security system. Our technician was Mark. Excellent product. Excellent technician. Mark was extremely thorough and very pleasant. I couldn’t be happier with this experience and product. Thank you Glenda and Mark. You guys are awesome.
Elaine Gardner Itkoe review for Builder Systems Group (BSG)
Elaine Gardner Itkoe on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2019, 13:51 PM
Mark was our service tech to install our security system. we 100% satisfied with both Mark and BSG. Mark was very professional, knowledgeable and proficient at his job. We are not very tech savvy but he was able to teach us and explain the system in a way that made it very simple. Because of Mark's patience and excellent communication and teaching skills, we are now comfortable with the system. We want to thank Mark and BSG for their outstanding service and products.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jason J Rob Robinson review for Builder Systems Group (BSG)
Jason J Rob Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2019, 07:12 AM
Mark Ramirez came out to connect my system. He did a fantastic job Thank You for hiring him. Great guy I was able to understand how to use everything no issues.
Catya Smit review for Builder Systems Group (BSG)
Catya Smit on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2019, 08:39 AM
Mark was our service tech and he was awesome! Efficient, thorough, and very personable. He made sure I knew every aspect of the security system and app and I really appreciated that! Glenda helped set us up initially and she was so nice and helpful as well. We just started with BSG but are pleasantly surprised with the service and communication!
Julie Hutchins review for Builder Systems Group (BSG)
Julie Hutchins on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2019, 08:03 AM
Fantastic customer service! Mark Ramirez did an excellent job installing and explaining everything!
Business Response:

We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with BSG. Thank you Julie for the compliment.

Rhongea Nixon review for Builder Systems Group (BSG)
Rhongea Nixon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2019, 10:03 AM
Hey Mark did my install today and he was awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you Rhongea we appreciate your kinds words.

Greg Butrico review for Builder Systems Group (BSG)
Greg Butrico on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 00:19 AM
This company put my speaker control in my 10 foot ceiling! I have been trying to work with them for about 2 years and still no resolution! I have even talked to the COO of the company’s do have received no help from him! This company has no clue what they are doing and have NO compassion for the customer!
Business Response:

We are sorry to hear about this and have submitted your claim with the builder once approved we would be more than glad to make the repairs under warranty once your builder gives us the approval.

Dennis Callahan review for Builder Systems Group (BSG)
Dennis Callahan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 07:09 AM
Great service on setting the system up from Mark
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.