Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buffalo Rehab Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
168 reviews
|Physical Therapy|West Seneca, NY 14224 United States

2100 Union Rd, West Seneca, NY 14224 United States

(716) 656-8600

https://buffalorehab.com/physicaltherapylocations/west-seneca/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(40) · Wellness

569 Ontario St

(905) 228-9864
5.0
(22) · Physical Therapy

5848 Snyder Dr

(716) 433-0070
5.0
(10) · Physical Therapy

230 Buffalo St

(716) 648-5211
5.0
(5) · Physical Therapy

4901 Camp Road

(716) 646-1100
5.0
(26) · Wellness

6245 Sheridan Dr #112

(716) 565-0818
5.0
(4) · Wellness

5102 Transit Rd

(716) 683-9310
About

Buffalo Rehab Group Physical Therapy PC is a Physical Therapist facility at 2100 Union Rd in West Seneca, NY. Services: Buffalo Rehab Group Physical Therapy PC is a Physical Therapist/Physical Therapy office located in West Seneca, NY 14224. A Physical Therapist is trained to evaluate a patient’s need for physical intervention services and to provide such physical intervention and treatment to help the patient recover mobility that has been diminished for some reason. Possible causes for loss of mobility are sports injuries, auto accidents, work-related accidents, post-operative surgeries, falls, and strokes. A Physical Therapist’s goal when providing treatment is to greatly impr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
168 reviews
5155
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michaela H. review for Buffalo Rehab Group
Michaela H. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/29/2022, 17:26 PM
The team of the East Amherst branch is amazing. i was with Lindsay and Gabby. They took extraordinary good care of my issue and I would definitely go there again and recommend this place to a family and friends. Thanks for all your good work
Judith K. review for Buffalo Rehab Group
Judith K. on BirdEye

10 months ago

12/01/2021, 17:57 PM
I walked in with a back brace and trekking poles, bent and in pain. I was unable to walk a block, garden, ride in the car for long periods, or do household chores. My lower back was compromised with stenosis and two cervical discs that were causing nerve pain. Less than 2 months later, Chris P. and Dave G. watched me march, lose the poles and move freely. It is so liberating to move and be pain-free. (REALLY!) I have a great routine that they have prescribed and I do at home. Because of their professional knowledge, practice, encouragement, correction when needed, stretching, heat application and...did I say encouragement? I am reaching full recovery with every visit. Those two professionals are exemplary for what milestones can be reached through physical therapy! The area is clean, well stocked with Covid necessities and ventilated. The entire staff seems involved with you and your recovery. I highly recommend this location to anyone seeking to get their life back. Judy K.
Julia B. review for Buffalo Rehab Group
Julia B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/18/2020, 16:47 PM
"I was referred to Buffalo Rehab on Union Road, West Seneca by a friend and I am so glad that I decided to give them a try. I have been to other therapists in the area, but this place is by far and away a cut above the rest. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, caring and attentive to each individual’s needs. The facility is clean, sanitary and well cared for. My therapists were the team of Christopher and David. From day one they have been professional, caring, encouraging and provided therapy that helped to strengthen my leg and relieved the pain. The goals for my rehabilitation were to strengthen my leg in preparation for full knee replacement. I worked with Chris and Dave for three months and ended therapy with a home plan to continue up until the time of my surgery. I have already made arrangements to work them again after my surgery. That’s how much confidence I have in them! I would highly recommend this facility to those who need rehabilitation. Thank You!!!"
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Julia T. Benton review for Buffalo Rehab Group
Julia T. Benton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2020, 03:27 AM
Julia T. Benton review for Buffalo Rehab Group
Julia T. Benton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2020, 03:05 AM
"I was referred to Buffalo Rehab on Union Road, West Seneca by a friend and I am so glad that I decided to give them a try. I have been to other therapists in the area, but this place is by far and away a cut above the rest. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, caring and attentive to each individual’s needs. The facility is clean, sanitary and well cared for. My therapists were the team of Christopher and David. From day one they have been professional, caring, encouraging and provided therapy that helped to strengthen my leg and relieved the pain. The goals for my rehabilitation were to strengthen my leg in preparation for full knee replacement. I worked with Chris and Dave for three months and ended therapy with a home plan to continue up until the time of my surgery. I have already made arrangements to work them again after my surgery. That’s how much confidence I have in them! I would highly recommend this facility to those who need rehabilitation. Thank You, Chris, Dave and Buffalo Rehab!!!
Colleen Angielczyk review for Buffalo Rehab Group
Colleen Angielczyk on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 02:54 AM
The Physical Therapy group has been helpful & understanding with my rather complex set of rehab issues. Most importantly, they listen!!! One exercise needed to be altered as it caused pain in another area, despite my efforts @ finding a tweak. Dave quickly & pleasantly offered a solution that produced no pain & checked back to make sure it solved the problem. BRG offers many hrs. to fit schedules and willing to help. I am pleased that I am improving after only 3 wks. of PT., but I am doing "the work."
Cheryl Reiller-Sutton review for Buffalo Rehab Group
Cheryl Reiller-Sutton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2020, 14:26 PM
Buffalo rehab group works as a team to get you where you need to be. I've always worked with Kathleen and I can't say enough about her. Her knowledge and caring are amazing. I would recommend absolutely no other place to go for your PT needs. Thank you so much Kathleen!
Emily Marie Wyse review for Buffalo Rehab Group
Emily Marie Wyse on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 02:50 AM
I did my internship here and it was an awesome experience! I highly recommend going here for physical therapy!
Samuel Todaro review for Buffalo Rehab Group
Samuel Todaro on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 02:50 AM
I have been going to BRG for the past month and have found their staff very compassionate and knowledgeable. I would very much like to thank Jenna for helping me overcome Vertigo. I would recommend This BHG to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.