Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Budget Blinds of North County San Diego

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
312 reviews
|Retail|Oceanside, CA 92056

4747 Oceanside Blvd Suite J, Ste J, Oceanside, CA 92056

(760) 529-0014

https://budgetblinds.com/carlsbad/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

960 Los Vallecitos Blvd

(760) 510-9142

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wholesalers

302 Marine Ave

(949) 673-0073

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

1247 Highland Ave

(619) 474-4900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

15774 Gateway Cir

(714) 259-9959
5.0
(1) · Hobby Shops

1755 Watson Way

(760) 224-0950
5.0
(3) · Souvenir Shops

3250 F St

(619) 232-1060

1 person is looking at this business

About

WE ARE OPEN (and offer financing to help): During this time if you have a security or privacy concern we can help with, we are still available for free (in-home or virtual) consultations and scheduled installations until further advised. And if you have an immediate need but crunched for cash, information about our financing program can be found at https://budgetblinds.com/carlsbad/community-connection/offers/. We take the health and safety of our customers and employees very seriously. We support our public health authorities and are taking steps to prevent the spread of the COVID-19. All of our consultants and installers are continuously sanitizing their hands before, during and after ever

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
312 reviews
5213
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
86 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Cress Yingst on Facebook

4 months ago

04/05/2021, 01:09 AM
5 stars ...Jeremy and Ken did an excellent job of helping me choose the right blinds and shutters, measuring and installing. Excellent quality and pleasant, knowledgable people to work with.
Business Response:

Hi Julie - thank you very much for your recommendation and review. Jeremy and Ken are really great at what they do; hearing about it from pleased customers is icing on the cake for us! Also - congrats on your your Norman Shutter and Springs Cellular Shades - GREAT products to help you with those bright and warm Fallbrook summer days! :-) Ken shared pictures of your install. They look great! We appreciate your business! warm regards, Lloyd Biggs, Owner of Budget Blinds serving North County San Diego communities since 1994!

Kim Lombardi on Facebook

4 months ago

03/12/2021, 00:02 AM
Today Ken from Budget Blinds came out to install shutters. He was on time, very personable, and installed the shutters quickly and carefully! We have worked with Budget Blinds to have shutters installed throughout our house in stages (I think 4 stages?) and the quality of product and service have been consistent over time. I always recommend Budget Blinds to my friends, neighbors and clients!
Business Response:

Miss Kim - thank you very much for your detailed review and for mentioning Ken's work in particular. He is a bit of a celebrity in the window covering circles... super proficient and super friendly! And congratulations on your new Norman Shutters! OUTSTANDING CHOICE!! Norman makes the best shutters in the world and Budget Blinds provides you a complimentary "No Questions Asked" replacement program. If your kids, pets or guests damage your shutters, we'll replace them FOR FREE during the first five years of your ownership. With Norman's manufacturer warranty and our damage replacement warranty, we got you covered (pun intended )! Thank you very much for your business! warm regards, Lloyd Biggs, Owner of Budget Blinds serving North County San Diego communities since 1994!

Mark Mecucci on Facebook

6 months ago

01/22/2021, 00:50 AM
Excellent material, excellent installation, fast, friendly, service. I will highly recommend them in the future.
Business Response:

Hi Mark - thank you VERY MUCH for your recommendation. And congratulations on your new Norman Shutters! You selected the world's best shutter from the world's best window covering team - Norman Window Fashions and Budget Blinds! Give us a call any time if we can help further! warm regards, Lloyd Biggs, Owner of Budget Blinds serving North County communities since 1994!

Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Susan Rusthoven on Facebook

6 months ago

01/13/2021, 00:17 AM
Very smooth and professional sales and installation. My blinds look great they were installed professionally and with care. They showed me how to use them and how to care for them. I’m a very happy customer and I’m going to use them again.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Ms Rusthoven! Steve shared a picture of your new wood blinds; they look GREAT! Nice Choice!! Thank you for your business. Give us a call any time! warm regards, Lloyd Biggs, Owner of Budget Blinds serving your home in Vista and the rest of our North County communities since 1994!

Terrie Courian on Facebook

7 months ago

12/23/2020, 06:00 AM
Great group of people. Quality blinds. Great installations! Will use them again and refer them to others.
Business Response:

Hi Ms Courian - thank you very much for the recommendation. We appreciate your business! Warm regards, Lloyd Biggs, Owner for Budget Blinds serving North County San Diego Communities since 1994!

Jeanette Grace-Neu on Facebook

8 months ago

12/08/2020, 13:40 PM
Great product and instillation
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation Ms. Neu - it was our pleasure to serve you. Let us know if we can help in the future. thank you for your business! warm regards, Lloyd Biggs, Owner of Budget Blinds serving homes in North County communities since 1994!

Bernadette Liua on Facebook

8 months ago

12/08/2020, 02:02 AM
I highly recommend this company they are friendly efficient and on time and they did a marvellous jobI highly recommend this company they are friendly efficient and on time and they did a marvellous job
Business Response:

Hi Ms. Liua - thank you for the recommendation and also for reviewing us on Yelp. We VERY MUCH appreciate you and your business. warm regards, Lloyd Biggs, Owner of Budget Blinds serving homes in North County communities since 1994!

Doug Cosley on Facebook

8 months ago

11/25/2020, 09:41 AM
Really appreciate the ability to split installs and get our blinds installed. From start to finish the process was smooth. Great people to work with. Robert and Steve arrived on time and did a thorough job installing and showing us how best to care for the blinds. Can’t wait to see the shutters when they arrive! We will be ordering more in the future!
Business Response:

Mr Cosley - we very much appreciate you recommending us! It is our pleasure to offer split installs. The shutters you are waiting for are world class but do take a bit of time to arrive. No reason you can't enjoy your new shades while you wait! :-) We'll see you again in a few short weeks. Thank you for your business! Warm regards, Lloyd Biggs, Owner for Budget Blinds serving North County San Diego Communities since 1994!

Sandra A Martin on Facebook

8 months ago

11/14/2020, 07:19 AM
I’m over the moon with my new shutters and closet doors. Robert was my primary installer and contact but Jeremey joined him for closets. Both were exemplary in their service and safety measures. Robert was primary to my decision to purchase. He was very trustworthy and thorough and did not stop until I was completely satisfied. The shutters and closets are beautiful and really added to the value of my home. I highly recommend the company and Robert. I’m very happy with my decision.
Business Response:

Holy Smokes Ms Martin!! I cannot thank you enough for your very detailed review. Robert is a gem and such a nice guy to boot! And congratulations on your new Norman Shutters, OUTSTANDING CHOICE!! Norman makes the best shutters in the world and Budget Blinds provides you a complimentary “No Questions Asked” replacement program. If your kids, pets or guests damage your shutters, we’ll replace them FOR FREE during the first five years of your ownership. With Norman’s manufacturer warranty and our damage replacement warranty, we got you covered (pun intended 😄)! thank you for your business! Warm regards, Lloyd Biggs, Owner for Budget Blinds serving North County San Diego Communities since 1994!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.