Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Budget Blinds of Green

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Window Tinting|Green, OH 44685

Services Available In:, Green, OH 44685

(330) 896-8966

https://budgetblinds.com/green/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Budget Blinds, is a custom window coverings franchise that offers consumers the strength of a national company with the best products and window coverings warranty in the industry combined with the type of personal service you can only get from a local, owner-operated business. As part of the Budget Blinds network, we offer homeowners the unique combination of free in-home design consultation, professional installation, expert measuring, and quality, name-brand window treatments. We proudly serve the following areas: Akron, Cuyahoga Falls, Uniontown

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Puky on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 08:12 AM
Dale is the best! He came to our house, brought a wide variety of sample books and helped us save money! He installed all the window treatments quickly and they look beautiful. Dale is professional and personable. Thank you for a job well done! With Budget Blinds...our house is now a home.
Jennifer Zuravel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 09:42 AM
Professional in every way from initial response to final installation The blinds totally transform a room. Thank you
David Poeppelmeier on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2017, 10:46 AM
Dale of Budget Blinds Green did a terrific job of suggesting the right blinds at the right price. He listened to our needs and did a flawless installation of our new blinds. Thanks much Dale. You'll hear from us again!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Christina Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 03:39 AM
Dale installed motorized roller shades by Lutron throughout our living room and sunroom. They are gorgeous, silent, and look perfect in our new home! I was having a hard time choosing the color and Dale helped me pick the perfect shade for our home decor. He exceeded all of my expectations throughout the experience- from choosing the blinds to communication to a quick and easy installation. Thank you so much!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Christina for the opportunity to work with you and your husband on this project. You have a beautiful home and I hope my treatments add to the enjoyment of your home for many years to come. Thanks again. Dale

Kara Shadeed on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2016, 00:32 AM
Dale remembered our house from 8 years before! He helped me find just what I was looking for in our addition. The product came in within the time he estimated and he promptly scheduled an install appointment. Dale installed the unit within 30 minutes and showed me all of it's features before he left. He's courteous and experienced with the product. I highly recommend calling Dale and would buy from Budget Blinds again.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Kara. It was s pleasure serving you and your husband over the years.

Cheryl Barnette on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2016, 10:27 AM
I am very pleased with the blinds as well as the installation. Dale was very helpful in choosing the right product for our application. He was prompt arriving to install the blinds,did a great job and left no mess after. I will purchase from Budget Blinds again and highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you Cheryl for the kind words. It was a pleasure serving you.

Megan Drobotij on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 04:58 AM
Absolutely top notch service and product! Dale was fantastic! He really knows the product well and he takes the time to explain everything. And the warranties are excellent.
Business Response:

Thanks Megan. It was a pleasure serving you and Patrick.

Judy L Uber on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2015, 16:04 PM
Dale did an excellent job from start to finish. Could not be more pleased. I highly recommend this company to anyone in the market for window treatments.
Hannah Groscost Kennedy on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2015, 09:24 AM
From start to finish, Dale did an awesome job! I would highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you Hannah. It was a pleasure to serve you.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.