Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckeye Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Garfield Heights, OH 44125

7545 Granger Rd, Garfield Heights, OH 44125

(216) 447-8980

https://www.buckeyewellnesscenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Rehabilitation Center

27300 Cedar Rd

(216) 595-7345
5.0
(3) · Retirement Homes

820 34th St NW

(330) 492-7131
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mark Keider review for Buckeye Wellness Center
Mark Keider on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 18:09 PM
What a wonderful facility for our son who recently suffered a spinal cord injury. Besides the adaptive equipment and wonderful trainers, there is sense of community and kindness that just makes you want to keep coming back.
Roger Barnes review for Buckeye Wellness Center
Roger Barnes on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2015, 00:37 AM
2 days ago I took my friend Shannon to your facility. I am so glad that she found you guys. I can't begin to say enough good things about you. I'm looking forward to one day watching my friend walk again with your help.
Kimberly Patrice Lamb review for Buckeye Wellness Center
Kimberly Patrice Lamb on Facebook

8 years ago

11/24/2014, 01:20 AM
If it wasn't for buckeye and the wonderful group of people that own it, run it, work at it and workout there, i don't know that my husband would have come as far as he has. Thank you for everything.
Business Response:

Thank you Kim....but Ed is the beast that keeps making it happen:)

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Mitzi Fronizer review for Buckeye Wellness Center
Mitzi Fronizer on Facebook

8 years ago

11/07/2014, 09:53 AM
Proud of you Susie and Chris everything you two do is fabulous!!!!
Holly S Zac review for Buckeye Wellness Center
Holly S Zac on Facebook

8 years ago

11/05/2014, 10:23 AM
Jennie Canzoni Giardina review for Buckeye Wellness Center
Jennie Canzoni Giardina on Facebook

8 years ago

11/05/2014, 07:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.