Logo White
Watch Demo

Buck Berry Farms

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Retail|East Palestine, OH 44413

24 S Forbes St, East Palestine, OH 44413

(330) 271-1532

https://squareup.com/store/buck-berry-farm-mercantile

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Sports Wear

8311 Kent Ave NE

(330) 499-7278
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

19 E McKinley Way

(330) 629-8989
5.0
(5) · Retail

7041 Pymatuning Lake Rd

(440) 293-7249
5.0
(46) · Sporting Goods

1144 S Main St

(330) 499-1700
5.0
(2) · Retail

3210 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 478-2607
5.0
(31) · Clothing Rental

362 Boardman Poland Rd

(330) 953-3851
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lori Brdar Looman on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/16/2019, 02:59 AM
    I went see Normie but the shop has soaps and candles. Farm fresh eggs! Oh! Tracy is just a nice as can be.
    Alan Zielinski Sr. on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/12/2018, 15:01 PM
    Business Response:

    Thank you for supporting our small family farm . We truly appreciate it.

    Carrie Miller-Zielinski on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/11/2018, 01:43 AM
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Sherri Perkins on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/12/2017, 09:10 AM
    We loved our blackberry jelly, will be back soon. It was great.
    Mickie Mack on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/07/2017, 06:00 AM
    Cathy Fieldhouse on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/26/2016, 04:56 AM
    Jackie Wood on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/17/2016, 10:48 AM
    Traci and her family have worked so hard here at the farm. I have purchased many candles that smell FANTASTIC. And the homemade jams best I have ever eaten.You are treated like family when you walk thru the door.
    Business Response:

    Thank you !

    Carol Boggs on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/15/2016, 15:40 PM
    I think Tracy is a good baker and her arrangements are beautiful.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words !

    Erica Kathleen on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/04/2015, 14:26 PM
    I love them! Wonderful scents at a reasonable price.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your review and supporting our small business! It's greatly appreciated!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.