Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buchanan Cellers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
208 reviews
|Pet Stores|McMinnville, OR 97128

855 NE 5th St, McMinnville, OR 97128

(503) 472-2610

https://buchanancellars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

11450 SW Cardinal Ter

(503) 709-7860
4.9
(112) · Retail

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971
4.9
(170) · Pet Stores

12675A NW Cornell Rd

(503) 641-9443
4.8
(59) · Pet Stores

20345 SW Pacific Hwy Ste 300

(503) 625-3530
4.8
(151) · Pet Stores

3340 SE Division St

(503) 235-3204
4.8
(483) · Pet Stores

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971
About

Buchanan Cellers is a retail and wholesale distribution company located in McMinnville, Oregon specializing in food and fare for livestock, pets and wild birds. Our proprietary brands include Equi-Lux horse feed and supplements, Nutri-Lux animal feed and supplements and Beaver Brand Feeds.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
208 reviews
5169
  
429
  
34
  
22
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sheila Lapoint review for Buchanan Cellers
Sheila Lapoint on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 06:17 AM
great feed at good prices.. friendly sales staff
Linda Koenig review for Buchanan Cellers
Linda Koenig on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 13:11 PM
This is a great place to shop for all your livestock/pet/bird/gardening needs!!! Friendly informative staff and quality products at a good price!
Patty DeDominic review for Buchanan Cellers
Patty DeDominic on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 05:12 AM
Family business with a long tradition of excellence in both retail and wholesale. I love the quality of their products and the way they make it fun and easy to do business with them. Of course I love that they love animals as much as I do too.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Tami Howard review for Buchanan Cellers
Tami Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 04:27 AM
love their horse feed
Murilo Meghan Martins review for Buchanan Cellers
Murilo Meghan Martins on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2017, 01:31 AM
Such a fun time for the littles - so thankful for these people! We look forward to it every year!
Jayy Ponce review for Buchanan Cellers
Jayy Ponce on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 18:49 PM
Amazing people that really love their work with a strong knowledge of animals and their well being, great service and the only place I will buy my pet supplies!
Julie Bogh review for Buchanan Cellers
Julie Bogh on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2016, 06:55 AM
Kristin Honey Norwood review for Buchanan Cellers
Kristin Honey Norwood on Facebook

7 years ago

03/19/2015, 15:13 PM
Our go to store for all our pets, one stop gets it done. (Except our turtle) :)
Pat Martin review for Buchanan Cellers
Pat Martin on Facebook

7 years ago

03/02/2015, 13:07 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.