Logo White
Watch Demo

Brzowski Plastic Surgery

Own this business?
4.8
49 reviews
|Healthcare|South Ogden, UT 84405

1525 E 6000 S C, Ste C, South Ogden, UT 84405

(801) 479-5722

http://www.brzowski.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Mark B Pardoe
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2460 Buhne St

(707) 445-3075
Bellavita Center
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

416 N Bedford Dr

(310) 275-1114
Arizona Eye Institute & Cosmetic Laser Center
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

500 W Savage St

(928) 684-2020
Prysi Mark F Md Facs
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

9125 Corsea Del Fontana Way

(239) 643-3223

10 people are looking at this business

Barry Neil Silberg, Md, Facs
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

1111 Sonoma Ave Ste 210

(707) 528-0911

3 people are looking at this business

Jon Rast
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

11501 Granada Ln

(913) 451-3722

About

Specialties We are an elite plastic surgery practice with more than 20 years of experience. Our office is highly awarded and has 5.0 star patient reviews. Brzowski Plastic Surgery specializes in cosmetic procedures of the skin, face, body, and breasts. History Established in 1999. After a career as military general surgeon, Dr. Brzowski trained in plastic surgery at the Mayo Clinic. Upon completion of that fellowship, he began practice in Ogden, UT. In 2003, he established his independent plastic surgery practice and has been on the forefront of cosmetic plastic surgery in the Mountain West ever since. Meet the Manager Anita B. Manager Dr. Anita Brzowski is a retired pediatrician who runs t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
49 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews4.4Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

9 months ago

11/25/2018, 12:25 PM
My experience at this office was 100% as good as it gets. Starting with the wonderful receptionist, his beautiful office and amazing staff (especially Amanda). Dr. B is the best and made me feel so comfortable. I did have a few procedures done but he actually talked me out of doing something pretty extensive which made me feel like he had the best intensions for my needs. It's not about getting a ton of patients and taking money, it's about whats best for his patients. That made me trust him the first day i met him which is why i returned a couple years later. He does amazing work and has the best after care for patients.
Chels R on Dex Knows

5 years ago

04/14/2014, 02:44 AM
Boob Job
Awesome Dr and Staff! Loved the receptionist, nurse, and Dr. Clean comfortable building, surgical, and recovery room. Very informative. Accurate financial quote nothing extra. dr was gentle healing time was so fast. Back to work within days. 110% satisfied
nk on Dex Knows

9 years ago

01/27/2011, 00:43 AM
Excellent Surgeon
I had a browlift and eyelid surgery with Dr. Brzowski and I couldn't be happier with my results. It is so natural looking. If you're looking for an excellent Plastic Surgeon and competent staff, you won't go wrong with Brzowski Plastic Surgery.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Kaysa on Dex Knows

9 years ago

11/24/2010, 01:20 AM
Mommy Makeover
I had a mommy makeover done last week. When I first went in I was nervous about having so much work done. Dr. Brzowski took a few pictures of me and showed me on the computer step by step what he would be doing and how it would be done. Him and his nursers were very polite and answered all my questions and concerns. When I went in 2 weeks before my surgery the nurse gave me tons of information and went over everything that would need to happen before and after the surgery. She took her time with me while we tried on all sorts of bra sizes. Very patient. On surgery day the doctor went over again all he would be doing. They gave my husband papers of what needed to be done after
...  more>>
jenniferjbo on Dex Knows

9 years ago

08/16/2010, 03:07 AM
Liked This Doctor
I just had a consultation with this doctor last week. I had a ton of questions, which he listened to patiently and answered professionally. The staff was friendly. The office is nice and comfortable. I felt like Dr. Brzowski was professional AND personal. I would recommend him to family and friends.
NeverAgain on Dex Knows

9 years ago

07/10/2010, 03:40 AM
Warning!
If you want a PS who has his unintelligent nurses take care of stuff he is supposed to be taking care of....and you want HUGE implants put in you because that is the "best" choice.....and you want a PS who can't admit when their is issues w/ the surgery....than this is the guy for you!If you want a PS who knows what he is doing, cares about his patients even when a problem arises, doesn't pass off his duties to his staff....than you are better off looking elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Gloria and Bob on Dex Knows

9 years ago

03/09/2010, 02:24 AM
He anwered ALL our questions honestly and completely.
Dr. Brian Brzowski is an annual guest speaker to our RMAP bariatric surgery group at the Ogden Regional Hospital. He spoke with us again tonight for a full 2 hours. He gave a very comprehensive power point presentation of real-patient body lifts and answered all our questions thoroughly, to our satisfaction, giving us details of all procedures we asked about. He relates very well to us bariatric patients and knows the most proven ways to deal with the left-over skin from large weight losses. He has many years experience with our particular needs; and we believe him when he emphasizes his constant goal of keeping close doctor-patient relat
...  more>>
Me on Dex Knows

10 years ago

10/22/2009, 04:25 AM
Beware!
This doctor is nice as can be when you first meet him....but the minute something goes wrong he quits answering your questions. Half the questions you ask him he doesn't even know! First impressions are deceiving.
Respond to negative reviews
SunshineStar on Dex Knows

11 years ago

09/24/2008, 03:42 AM
Brzowski Plastic Surgery a must!
I saw Dr. Brzowski for a breast augmentation several years ago and could not have asked for better service and expertise. Dr. Brzowski and his staff made me feel comfortable and confident with my decision for breast enlargement. Since my experience with Dr. Brzowski I have referred many close friends and collegues to Brzowski Plastic Surgery. Of these referals, all have only positive things to say about their experience and outcomes as well. I continue to rave about my experience and recommend anyone interested in plastic surgery to see Dr. Brzowski.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.