Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bryan Roberts' Rack 66

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
197 reviews
|Pool & Billiards|Louisville, KY 40213

5004 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY 40213

(502) 969-2222

http://www.rack66billiards.com

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Pool and Billiards pro shop. Sell and service pool tables and custom cue sticks. Louisville's largest selection of pool cues, cases and dart supplies. History Established in 1999. Store opened September 1st, 1999.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
197 reviews
5178
  
410
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis Withey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 06:37 AM
Great selection, prices, and services. 👍👍
Bobby Durall on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 16:04 PM
Good honest people ! Will not go anywhere else !
Michelle Mattingly Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 05:30 AM
Love this place! Bryan is excellent and knowledgeable! This store is definitely my happy place!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Brian Dobson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 01:42 AM
Got my felt installed today and my table looks amazing. Guys we’re here for about an hour and we’re very personable and professional. I will be a loyal customer for years
Shala Young on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 03:58 AM
Big shout out to Rack 66. They picked up a table for us in Louisville and moved it out to Simpsonville today. Very professional company from start to finish. Very knowledgeable and they move quickly to get the job done. Thank you Brian for getting us on the schedule so quickly. After pricing a few companies, Rack 66 was hands down the best value for the money. They even included a warranty to return to level the table if need be. Check them out for any pool table needs!
Theresa Pearson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 03:05 AM
Great to do business with. glad we found this place.
Chris Alvey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 03:02 AM
Thanks to Kevin for covering my homemade Diamond BILLIARD table with Simonis 300 cloth this morning. It looks fantastic!!
Bryan Cecil on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 03:55 AM
Always impressed by their work. They even put a great tip on my dad’s Walmart cue since that’s the cue he likes to shoot with.
Anthony Herron on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 03:15 AM
Awesome people. Great knowledge. Billiards equipment at its best
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.