Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
10 reviews
|Surgeons|Newport Beach, CA 92660

4631 Teller Ave, Ste 100, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 335-7500

http://basicspine.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Rheumatologists

1011 Baldwin Park Blvd #2

(626) 851-1011
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

9333 Rosecrans Ave

(562) 461-3000
5.0
(28) · Surgeons

191 S Buena Vista St

(818) 333-2555
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

10833 Le Conte Ave

(310) 825-5758

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1513 S Grand Ave

(213) 742-6400
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1441 Eastlake Ave

(323) 865-3727
About

Dr. Bryan Oh, MD is a neurosurgery specialist in Newport Beach, CA and has been practicing for 11 years. He graduated from Stanford University in 2001 and specializes in neurosurgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Matthew Lindblad on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    04/29/2017, 11:45 AM
    I felt it was important to recognize all the help and support I've gotten from the staff, particularly in reference to Dessiree Carter. I recently moved to Newport Beach after a stint of pro hockey and had serious back pain stemming from my playing days. Workers comp was a major hassle but Dessy took it upon herself to handle my case and deal with the adjuster on her own. While the pain still exists, her hard work and proactiveness have made my life significantly easier and less stressful. TY
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    02/28/2017, 09:54 AM
    I CHOSE DR. OH BECAUSE OF ALL OF THE GREAT REVIEWS AND MOSTLY BECAUSE OF THE REVIEWS REGARDING EASE OF SCHEDULING APPOINTMENTS AND APPOINTMENT WAIT TIMES. FIRST OFF IT TOOK ME TWO DAYS TO GET SOMEONE ON THE PHONE. I LEFT MESSAGES AND GOT NO RESPONSE. THE FIRST APPT WENT GREAT. THEN CAME THE FOLLOW UP APPT. HOUR WAIT ON MY LUNCH BREAK AND NEVER SAW THE DOC. I'M SO DISAPPOINTED BECAUSE DR. OH SEEMED LIKE A GOOD DOC BUT I CAN'T HAVE A DOC THAT DOESN'T RESPECT THE PATIENTS TIME.
    Respond to negative reviews
    New Patience on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    06/21/2016, 07:21 AM
    I received great patience care from the front office staff, the intake nurse to Dr Oh. They were attentive and demonstrated concern for my well being. Yes, i would refer my family and friends.
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Jen Leachmen on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    04/13/2016, 10:58 AM
    Dr. Oh is a stud. Quite simply, he took my sciatica away. I was scared about surgery. I heard about screws and rods being placed in my back from other doctors. My ex-husband had this procedure done a few years ago and was miserable. Dr. Oh came up with a minimally invasive, outpatient approach. No implants. I was on my feet within hours. Pain free. Thanks for a great job, Dr. Oh.
    Dennise on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    04/13/2016, 09:47 AM
    Best doctor's office visits ever! From the front desk to scheduling, assistant and doctor. Very efficient and ON TIME!! Dr. Oh is very knowledgeable and takes time to answer all your questions. I didn't feel rushed. I was blown away by the follow-up - from both the Medical Center and Dr. Oh. Great experience!
    Matthew E Ellicott on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    04/13/2016, 02:48 AM
    Dr. Oh was truly amazing. I found him because of his reputation for performing complex procedures on an outpatient or just overnight stay. I was told I need a multi-level lumbar fusion and instead I opted for a single level micro-discectomy. The surgery was 1 hour and I went home the same day. Thank you Dr. Oh. I'm lucky I found you! I'm encouraging my friends who have been told they need fusion surgery to see him for another opinion.
    Theresa Pensen on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    04/13/2016, 02:26 AM
    Dr. Oh is a great physician. He showed a refreshing way of looking at my problem. I work at a large call center and had developed neck pain that was shooting to my right arm. He crafted a customized approach to my problem. Although the therapy that he recommended helped me a bit, I did not altogether better. He performed a minimally invasive surgery on my neck that had me back working within two weeks. Pain free! Thanks Dr. Oh.
    Erin Jennings-Stein on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    03/25/2016, 06:08 AM
    Dr. Oh did an amazing job with my cervical spine surgery. I went to a bunch of different doctors throughout southern California. Dr. Oh was caring and compassionate. He did my surgery perfectly. I just had my one-year follow up with him. Prior to surgery, I had crazy pain from my neck radiating down my right arm. When I woke up from surgery, my pain was gone. One year later, it is still gone. I went back to work within a few weeks. I am so happy. Thanks Dr. Oh!
    L Martinez on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    03/16/2016, 05:05 AM
    Wonderful, caring doctor. He did the best to find conservative treatment options for me. When that failed, he performed surgery. I had a perfect result. I saw a few others in the community before I saw Dr. Oh. But once I saw him, I was sold!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.