Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bruning & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
35 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Crystal Lake, IL 60014 United States

333 Commerce Dr, Ste 900, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 United States

(815) 455-3000

https://bruninglaw.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

200 East Fifth Avenue

(630) 428-3300
5.0
(69) · Bankruptcy Law

2155 West Roscoe St

(312) 600-5000
5.0
(2) · Legal

811 Glenwood Ln

(847) 724-8725
5.0
(5) · Divorce & Family Law

45 S Park Blvd

(630) 474-9062
5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

5729 St Charles Rd

(708) 547-7575
5.0
(7) · Bankruptcy Law
About

Bruning & Associates attorneys are professional, aggressive and will zealously protect your rights in all of your legal affairs. Our attorneys pride themselves on developing close and trusting relationships with our clients and will provide the information needed to make the right decisions for you, your family or your business. We are trusted. We are local. We are here for you. Selecting a Lawyer and a Law firm will be easy after you meet in person or by phone for a complimentary free consultation with a Bruning & Associates attorney. The dedication and compassion of our attorneys will be evident to you. Please review the attorney profiles on this Website to learn about the skills and accom

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
35 reviews
525
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
Featured
Grace M. review for Bruning & Associates
Grace M. on Birdeye

a year ago

09/09/2021, 17:40 PM
STAY THE HELL AWAY FROM THESE LOSERS... WE SIMPLY WANTED TO FIND OUT IF PSYCHOPATH NANCY JARASKE FROM CRAPPY JOHN STROGER HOSPITAL FILED FALSE PROTECTION ORDER... BRUNING AND ASSOCIATES LOSERS WANTED TO REPRESENT US... WHEN WE TOLD THEM TO SHOW PROOF OF PROTECTION ORDER, THEY HAD NO IDEA HOW TO ANSWER AND GAVE US CEASE AND DESIST ORDER WHICH WE SPIT UPON!!! WARNING... DO NOT DEAL WITH THESE JERKS OR THEY WILL ARREST YOU FOR TELLING THEM OFF!!! TOTAL WIKIHYPOCRITES!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Teri L. review for Bruning & Associates
Teri L. on Birdeye

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 14:30 PM
At a time in my life when I felt that my life was crashing down, I was referred to Bruning and Associates. Kevin and his team of legal associates, and staff provided me with expert and friendly customer service and legal advice. I was overwhelmed by emotion. Kevin and his associates have strong advisory skills. Friendly, compassionate, skilled are words that I used to define my experience. I felt unburdened by my fear and confusion of legal issues, Kevin presented me with concrete solutions based on knowledge and fact. I was communicated with, and about others involved in my case. I trusted the solutions and knowledge that was given to me. I would not hesitate to seek services from Bruning and Associates to find a solution if presented with legal issues in the future.
Missy Booker H. review for Bruning & Associates
Missy Booker H. on Birdeye

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 04:04 AM
I have worked with Mary Sump for several years. She is an outstanding attorney who delivers great results!! I would highly recommend Ms. Sump to anyone in need of legal counsel. She is straight-forward and explains the process clearly and thoroughly. She receives my highest praise & has virtually worked miracles in my family!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
becareful4 review for Bruning & Associates
becareful4 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/30/2011, 06:12 AM
Yes, I was the fool, I went to this place and they promised me all kinds of services and gave me a plan on a divorce, Karen Lavin was the attorney. She never filed the proper motions and the motions she did file were violated and she never challenged them in court. I would watch her gigle and joke with the other attorney. On a few occassions the other attorney wouldnt show up which continued my case and guess who paid her for her time to go in and get the continuence, YES ME THE FOOL. This is all done so they drive the fees up. I had a pre-marital marrige very short term and they still ran the fees up to $24,000. In the end I fired brunning and Karen Lavin only to have to hire another Lawyer who wrapped it up for about $5000.00 Stay away from this law firm and KAREN LAVIN unless you want to be taken for a ride, they are theives with a license to steal.
Respond to negative reviews
Guest70371 review for Bruning & Associates
Guest70371 on Superpages

13 years ago

04/30/2010, 02:50 AM
Kevin Bruning and his staff have handled my legal needs for over ten years. The firm's knowledge, professionalism, courtesy and respect are what keep me coming back. I would not hesitate to entrust any matter to Kevin.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.