Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bruce Mair Interior Designs, LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Home Services|Fort Myers, MO 33905

11841 Palm Beach Blvd, Unit 117, Fort Myers, MO 33905

(239) 476-9404

http://www.brucemairinteriordesign.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Home Services

5706 General Washington Dr

(703) 459-5781
5.0
(43) · Home Services

1981 Wiesbrook Dr AF

(630) 966-1939

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

1225 E Crosby Rd

(972) 242-2171
5.0
(4) · Security Systems
5.0
(1) · Home Services

230 N 4th St

(765) 279-7754
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11625 Custer Rd #110-214

(469) 369-1261
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruce Mair Interior Design on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2016, 08:00 AM
Bruce Mair Interior Design on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2016, 05:15 AM
plushenaigrachka on YellowBot

9 years ago

06/20/2012, 13:20 PM
great interior designer!!! Your expertise transformed just an ordinary house into a home that completely suits our lifestyle. . . We would consider it an honor if you would ever like to use us as a reference
Featured content
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
abratabarashashamasharakakakak on YellowBot

9 years ago

06/20/2012, 08:42 AM
Pleasure working with you, interior decor is great!!! From the time of our initial meeting to the placement of the final piece of furniture, it was a pleasure working with you . . . you made us feel very comfortable
eriknovack26 on YellowBot

9 years ago

06/20/2012, 07:47 AM
Excellent design!!! I have had the opportunity to use Bruce Mair Interior Design on several different projects They have always used their expertise to insure top quality with an end product that is personalized for a one-of-a-kind look.
bryanbnd924 on YellowBot

10 years ago

06/06/2011, 17:10 PM
Good interior designer Thank you so much for your time and very valuable advice after we had got stuck! It was much appreciated and very inspiring!
santycaseres1030 on YellowBot

10 years ago

06/06/2011, 16:49 PM
Thank you Just a short note to thank you for your time and effort in producing an excellent show home. I would like to thank you both for your superb creative designs and speed in preparing the unit in readiness for client viewings.
ujsekazapakni6to on YellowBot

10 years ago

06/06/2011, 15:19 PM
Satisfied with your interior design ideas I never thought using an interior designer was affordable but I am now converted! Bruce was so easy to deal with and I am delighted with the end result.
kolkotriabvat on YellowBot

10 years ago

06/06/2011, 14:09 PM
Beautiful window treatments Just quick message to say how pleased I am with the apartment, thanks to you. You are the best interior designer in Fort Myers FL
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.