Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brucar & Yetter

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Other|Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

1600 Golf Rd Ste 1200, Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

(847) 490-9140

http://www.brucarandyetter.com/hbt.php

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1813 Hicks Rd

(847) 359-4005
5.0
(1) · Other

845 N Michigan Ave

(312) 751-1111
5.0
(4) · Other

13717 S US-30

(815) 436-6262

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

5030 W Lawrence Ave

(224) 255-3167
5.0
(1) · Other

11635 Centennial Ave

(224) 569-6888
5.0
(1) · Other

6719 W Albion Ave

(773) 631-4465

1 person is looking at this business

About

Appeals, Domestic Battery, DUI, Felonies & Misdemeanors, Free Consultations Always Available To You, Juvenile, License Suspension Issues We have the legal knowledge, experience, and expert witness resources required to undermine the prosecution's case against you. To schedule a free consultation, contact Illinois criminal defense attorneys at the law office of Brucar & Yetter today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JJWI review for Brucar & Yetter
JJWI on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/07/2011, 11:44 AM
We found Wayne Brucar when a speeding ticket in IL required a court appearance. During our first conversation with Mr. Brucar, we had many questions, which he took the time to answer completely and in terms we could understand. On court date, we were relieved that Mr. Brucar was our attorney, as he was obviously a well-known, much-respected presence in the courtroom. His calmness and professionalism was reassuring in an unfamiliar and chaotic setting. Though there were hundreds of people in traffic court that day, he told us that we'd get this taken care of as quickly as possible, and he delivered on that statement. Mr. Brucar has a straightforward, no-nonsense approach that might at first seem a bit brusque, but he is a smart, competent, clearly well-respected legal pro who delivers the needed results with a minimum of fuss and anxiety. We felt that the retainer we paid up front was money well-invested, as it resulted in a great return. We would definitely recommend Mr. Brucar.
Anonymous review for Brucar & Yetter
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

09/22/2010, 09:38 AM
All three attorneys, Jack Amanda and Wayne really helped me out of a jam. I am still driving and i owe it all to them.
Max review for Brucar & Yetter
Max on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

08/30/2010, 01:37 AM
"Wayne Brucar has helped my entire family and does it with full integrity". Over the years, Wayne has helped myself and my children in a variety of criminal and traffic matters, some simple, some serious. No matter what kind of case, his focus of attention makes us feel like we are his most important clients. He is available at all times by cell, land line and email which is highly unusual during times like this. He never runs out of patience for the endless questions we have, and his results are remarkable. My family and I always feel very secure and confident with Wayne representing us. I felt like I was swimming with sharks before we started using Wayne, but now I am confident that if any of my family - or friends - have a legal problem, we can confidently go to Wayne! Simple fact: Wayne gets the job done
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Robert Buncher review for Brucar & Yetter
Robert Buncher on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

08/04/2010, 05:42 AM
Professional lawyer who got results for me and my family. Live in Oklahoma and Mr Brucar represented us in a Chicago court case. Responsive and knowledgeable. I can't speak for anyone else, but Mr Brucar was great. My son has his drivers license because of this fine Lawyer.
Diana L. Sutherland review for Brucar & Yetter
Diana L. Sutherland on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

06/23/2010, 10:52 AM
I will admit in the beginning I worried that Mr. Brucar was not right for me. I was never more wrong, he gave me his personal cell number and always answered my calls promptly. When we as clients are in these situations our impressions and thought are many times scued, bottom line Wayne took very good care of me and my case and I believe he fought for me and got the very best scenario. I would recommend Mr. Brucar to any of my friends or anyone who needs legal assistance.
Allison Cartwright review for Brucar & Yetter
Allison Cartwright on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

12/09/2008, 04:04 AM
I do not know what this other person was talking about. I did something a little stupid and the lawyers at this form were really patient with me. I went to court several times with them and they were always there on time and never said anything about going to court one way or another. In the end they go t the state to drop my case in exchange for an apology by me. Couldnot be happier.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.