Logo White
Watch Demo

Brows On Upper 15th

Own this business?
4.8
60 reviews
|Beauty|Denver, Colorado 80211

2542 15th St, Denver, Colorado 80211

(720) 855-3021

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Soi Brow Threading
5.0
(20) · Beauty

1344 N Town East Blvd

(214) 210-8554

2 people are looking at this business

Hi Brow Threading Spa
5.0
(19) · Beauty

8904 Belair Rd

(410) 248-8880

2 people are looking at this business

Dream Eyebrow Threading
4.8
(169) · Beauty

1400 S University Ave Suite :- L4

(501) 258-4584

2 people are looking at this business

About

Perfect Brows! Brow designers utilize threading, waxing, tweezing, trimming, and razor thinning to provide the best service possible Take home color cosmetics to perfect the design. Experts in Makeup Application, Body Waxing, Facials and Skin Care, as well as Lash Extensions Now Offering Hair services, Keratin Express Hair smoothing. Products made by Colorado Artisans and other perfectionist visionaries. Four different kinds of wax for "sticky" situations A relaxed environment in the Lower Highlands.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
60 reviews
547
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anmar Rrios on Facebook

    18 days ago

    11/21/2019, 09:41 AM
    Excellent customer service. They are dedicated and passionate about what they do here. Had my eyebrows done with henna, very happy with them!
    Lexi Biondello on Facebook

    5 months ago

    07/21/2019, 06:48 AM
    The staff were very friendly but my brow henna only lasted barely a week. Would not recommend getting brow henna here. I also didn’t like how the wax wasn’t included, it is included at both other places I have received brow henna before. what did I pay the $65 for really when a week later my brows look like this?
    Hunter Kephart on Facebook

    8 months ago

    04/16/2019, 04:40 AM
    I visited Brows on Upper 15th for the first time today and am so impressed!!! Stephanie did an amazing job waxing and giving me tips on how to pencil in my brows. I will definitely be back!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Jazzy Wil on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/29/2018, 01:40 AM
    I have been going to brows for over 3 years and couldn't imagine going anywhere else! Stephanie is THE best and I don't trust my eyebrows to anyone else, even myself.
    Wade Phelps on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/05/2018, 00:28 AM
    Brows on Upper 15th. You have been there for years and years. Always dependable, reliable, and dedicated to making us all look better. Our deepest thanks Michelle and the whole staff for making us feel at home. May you be blessed with many more years of success
    Wade Phelps
    Ekaterina Fish on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/05/2018, 05:37 AM
    I love Brows dedication to perfect. The energy of the place, the team and the truly beautiful artists is what makes this place so great. I go monthly and every time I learn so much and look and feel great! :) Thank you, Michelle!
    Karla Shakin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/17/2018, 17:24 PM
    Karla Shakin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/17/2018, 10:27 AM
    Danielle Schaper on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/28/2017, 14:40 PM
    Stephanie was amazing and made my brows look fantastic. Thank you!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.