Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brows On Upper 15th

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
46 reviews
|Threading Services|Denver, AK 80211

2542 15th St, Denver, AK 80211

(720) 855-3021

https://brows.blogspot.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(12) · Beauty

5816 Kingston Pike Located in Kira the Spa Suite

(865) 630-2907

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Eyelash Service

750 Richland Blvd

(469) 812-5274

30 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Waxing

4200 Old Seward Highway

(907) 272-6600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Stylists

82 Nassau St #121

(347) 440-5835
5.0
(8) · Eyelash Service

14700 Tamiami Trl N

(239) 603-5967

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

120 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 393-1705
About

Perfect Brows! Brow designers utilize threading, waxing, tweezing, trimming, and razor thinning to provide the best service possible Take home color cosmetics to perfect the design. Experts in Makeup Application, Body Waxing, Facials and Skin Care, as well as Lash Extensions Now Offering Hair services, Keratin Express Hair smoothing. Products made by Colorado Artisans and other perfectionist visionaries. Four different kinds of wax for "sticky" situations A relaxed environment in the Lower Highlands.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
46 reviews
534
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kelli Ooley on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/19/2020, 02:09 AM
    Abigail did my brows yesterday and I woke up this morning with them so perfect. Thanks Abby I'll be back to see you.
    Jacquelyn Rochester on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/09/2020, 08:58 AM
    I had such wild brows. I didn't maintain them at all since covid-19 started. I saw Ashley Gunderson and she did such a great job. She took her time and even measured to make sure they were perfect. I think she is only there on Sundays so it's a good day of the week for self care and beautiful brows. I will be seeing her regularly for now on :)
    Anmar Rrios on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/21/2019, 09:41 AM
    Excellent customer service. They are dedicated and passionate about what they do here. Had my eyebrows done with henna, very happy with them!
    Featured content
    5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

    5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

    5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
    Hunter Kephart on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/16/2019, 04:40 AM
    I visited Brows on Upper 15th for the first time today and am so impressed!!! Stephanie did an amazing job waxing and giving me tips on how to pencil in my brows. I will definitely be back!
    Jazzy Wil on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/29/2018, 01:40 AM
    I have been going to brows for over 3 years and couldn't imagine going anywhere else! Stephanie is THE best and I don't trust my eyebrows to anyone else, even myself.
    Wade Phelps on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/05/2018, 00:28 AM
    Brows on Upper 15th. You have been there for years and years. Always dependable, reliable, and dedicated to making us all look better. Our deepest thanks Michelle and the whole staff for making us feel at home. May you be blessed with many more years of success Wade Phelps
    Ekaterina Fish on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/05/2018, 05:37 AM
    I love Brows dedication to perfect. The energy of the place, the team and the truly beautiful artists is what makes this place so great. I go monthly and every time I learn so much and look and feel great! :) Thank you, Michelle!
    Karla Shakin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/17/2018, 10:27 AM
    Danielle Schaper on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/28/2017, 14:40 PM
    Stephanie was amazing and made my brows look fantastic. Thank you!!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.