Logo White
Watch Demo

Brown Law Offices, P.a.

Own this business?
4.1
19 reviews
|Legal|Champlin, MN 55316

11125 Zealand Ave N, Ste 3, Champlin, MN 55316

(763) 323-6555

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Sullivan, Martha J - Sullivan Law Office
5.0
(3) · Legal

223 Sibley St

(651) 438-9992
Susan D Olson PLLC Law Firm
5.0
(2) · Legal

1970 Northwestern Ave #100

(651) 342-1856
Van Valkenburg Jane-Dove Fretland & Van Valkenberg
5.0
(2) · Legal

5881 Cedar Lake Rd

(952) 545-9000
Priest Law Firm
4.8
(16) · Legal

3348 Sherman Ct suite 2

(651) 294-2023

1 person is looking at this business

Bloch & Whitehouse, P.a.
4.7
(29) · Legal

8120 Penn Ave S #255

(952) 224-9977
Moore Family Law
4.6
(10) · Legal

3350 Annapolis Ln N

(763) 951-7330

1 person is looking at this business

About

The award-winning family law and divorce lawyers at the Brown Law Offices, P.A., have represented thousands of clients in Minnesota since 1998. We use common sense, and attempt to cost-effectively resolve disputes. When the need arises, we are prepared to litigate, and take matters to trial. We represent clients throughout the Twin Cities, and greater Minnesota. We know this is a stressful time; things are uncertain for you. Family law is all about protecting what matters most - whether your children, assets, or standard of living. Our experienced family lawyers take that responsibility seriously, and welcome the opportunity to assist you. We're here to provide answers to your important ques

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
19 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Steinhauser on Facebook

5 months ago

06/10/2019, 01:43 AM
Kaitlyn Andren was my saving grace about 18 months ago. She did an awesome job helping me attain an HRO. She handled everything with great professionalism and gave me wonderful support and confidence in the court room. I would definitely hire her again (might need to when the HRO ends).
Phillip Squib Trexel on Facebook

6 months ago

05/12/2019, 16:39 PM
Kaitlyn was extremely knowledgeable and willing to work with my military divorce proceeding. She helped to make the process painless and timely. I highly recommend her.
Gretchen Peterson Franke on Facebook

6 months ago

05/08/2019, 04:34 AM
Kaitlyn is a very thoughtful, trustworthy, and knowledgeable attorney who will guide you through a difficult situation. I was impressed with her professionalism, and ability to get up to speed on the facts of my case. Even though we didn't get the outcome we had hoped for, I always felt confident and that I was in good hands.
Kaitlyn valued my opinions, calmed my nerves, and made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone. Thank you Kaitlyn.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Mary Blackwell on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 04:34 AM
Brown Law Offices were referred to me by a co-worker who works in my company's legal department. Prior to her referral, I researched and consulted with many law firms as we needed someone to represent us in a child support case. Our case was unique as there was a criminal aspect involved. We wanted a well rounded law firm that had experience in the criminal justice system as well as family law. Brown Law Offices has all that experience and more! We did not want to take a chance with anyone else, especially when it involved our precious children! We knew this would be a difficult case but we got the outcome that we hoped for! If you dont want to take a chance, call Brown Law Offices...
I woul
...  more>>
Debbie Clark on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 03:46 AM
I highly recommend Brown Law Offices because of their professional attitude and atmosphere. They demonstrated great patience and skill in problem solving. Their entire office was helpful and made a difficult transition, successful.
Lindsay Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 02:23 AM
THANK YOU! Thank you for your thoroughness, THANK YOU for the job you do- THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU - I am so excited - after all the prep I've done to help my friend- y'all FINALLY DID WHAT was the expectation ... THANK THE LORD for your organization!!
Loretta Rose Bullock on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2015, 01:30 AM
You need help or have questions, get a hold of these guys there amazing
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.