Logo White
Watch Demo

Brown Jordan

Own this business?
4.1
20 reviews
|Retail|Costa Mesa, CA 92626

3323 Hyland Ave, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(949) 760-6900

https://www.brownjordan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(13) · Retail

2048 Armacost Ave

(310) 400-3024

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(12) · Retail

332 Santa Monica Blvd #2206

(310) 899-6000

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(10) · Retail

18152 Imperial Hwy

(714) 528-1156

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(2) · Outdoor Furniture Stores

3412 E Olympic Blvd

(323) 268-3664

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(11) · Retail

150 S Raymond Ave

(626) 796-9255

7 people are looking at this business

4.4
(10) · Retail

2500 S Fairview St # D

(714) 850-9787

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
20 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virginia Hinson Charleston on Facebook

4 months ago

02/06/2020, 09:33 AM
Beautiful high-end furniture that creates the perfect outdoor setting for entertaining or soaking in the fresh air!
Judy M. Cutler on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 07:33 AM
I just sold my Brown Jordan chaises and dining table/chairs to a young couple starting out. The furniture was 32 years old and in great condition. The strapping was strong and construction of furniture was like the day I purchased it in 1987. The chairs were so comfortable...I'm starting to regret the sale.
Chris Dattilo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 07:59 AM
I attempted to work with this company to have defective chairs replaced but never received a reply. They sell cheap merchandise that obviously doesn’t last even 2 months. Spent my last dollar at Brown Jordan!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Chane Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 05:03 AM
@brownjordan1945 received outdoor chairs in custom order, major issues with stitching upon delivery on all chairs. Buyer beware. CS rep says that’s normal to have stitching falling out on day 1. Not quality fabrication. Regret purchase
Respond to negative reviews
Mary Ann Beuke on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 09:49 AM
Silvia Gafke on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 10:41 AM
Kimberly Thames Sedgwick on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 11:06 AM
Clark Ashley Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:01 AM
Dan Reppe on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 11:10 AM
I purchased 6 reclining Vineyard Collection chairs and 2 came in broken and 3 with the wrong cushions. The chairs are very comfortable, if you can get what you ordered and in good shape. I would not purchase again...
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.