Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brown Bear Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
335 reviews
|Car Wash|Silverdale, WAΒ 98383

3082 NW Bucklin Hill Rd, Silverdale, WA 98383

(360) 698-9274

https://www.brownbear.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Car Wash

18012 Bothell Everett Hwy

(425) 398-5818
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(7) Β· Car Wash

11424 SE 240th St

(253) 854-3011
4.8
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(3748) Β· Car Dealers

13617 Northup Way

(425) 243-5201
4.7
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(63) Β· Car Wash

6620 Millstone Ln Se

(360) 584-5373
4.5
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(6) Β· Automotive

3977 Leary Way NW

(206) 789-3700
4.5
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(7) Β· Car Wash

324 Central Way

(425) 827-6800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
335 reviews
5β˜…193
Β Β 
4β˜…86
Β Β 
3β˜…28
Β Β 
2β˜…12
Β Β 
1β˜…12
Β Β 
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rich and Cathy C. review for Brown Bear Car Wash
Rich and Cathy C. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

a year ago

09/18/2020, 11:35 AM
Got a car wash this morning paid 16 but it did not do is job and on top of it all my car is only 5 months old so licensed plate still brand new but after I had it car wash my license plate so bent I have to unfolded it but still it won’t get straightened I’m so mad 😑 never going back to this car wash place and I would never recommend to anyone 🀬
Respond to negative reviews
Matthew John Kearney review for Brown Bear Car Wash
Matthew John Kearney on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 10:36 AM
I’m not interested in it.
Doreen Cochrane Johnson review for Brown Bear Car Wash
Doreen Cochrane Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 16:36 PM
Free car wash today , thank you brown bear πŸ»πŸ’œπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Linda Valley review for Brown Bear Car Wash
Linda Valley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 01:08 AM
great wash. love the no tip policy
Corey Martin review for Brown Bear Car Wash
Corey Martin on Facebook
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 03:56 AM
I don’t ever write reviews but I felt like I had to this, I just had a great experience at this car wash. I had writeing on my Windows that my buddy wrote after I got married. I went through once and not all of it had washed off, as I was parked right out side of the exit talking on my phone one of the employees walked up to my car and offered to send my car through again for free to wash off the rest of the paint on my windows. He even said they would take extra time with the brushes to get it all of. Great customer service at this location!
Danielle Cerbara review for Brown Bear Car Wash
Danielle Cerbara on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 04:21 AM
Just left. There are huge scratches on my drivers side. I’ve never been so angry in my life. Not to mention, the car does not look much cleaner than it did before I went through the car wash.
Rita Brossard review for Brown Bear Car Wash
Rita Brossard on Facebook
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:35 AM
Elise Bishop review for Brown Bear Car Wash
Elise Bishop on Facebook
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 03:04 AM
My car looks so much better. I did the $14 wash and it cleaned it really good. Took a rag afterwards to finish drying it off and then vacuumed it. I will be going back again!
Kay McKenzie review for Brown Bear Car Wash
Kay McKenzie on Facebook
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 03:47 AM
Wish I could post a picture of my license plate. Not happy that it was all bent to S#*T!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.