Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Broward Acupuncture and Holistic Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
66 reviews
|Acupuncture|Sunrise, FL 33323

12651 W Sunrise Blvd, Ste 301, Sunrise, FL 33323

(954) 591-3772

https://www.browardcenterofholisticmedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

17027 W Dixie Hwy # 108

(305) 725-1152

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(142) · Nutritionists

3020 N Federal Hwy #3

(954) 530-0125

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1650 NE 26th St

(954) 205-1312
5.0
(8) · Wellness

703 Curlew Rd

(561) 330-8452

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

4800 NE 20th Ter

(954) 772-9393

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

12133 Pembroke Rd

(954) 816-3146

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties When you are in need of a proven method to eliminate pain, the only place to call is Broward Acupuncture and Holistic Medicine. Our Plantation, FL Acupuncture experts are here to help. History Established in 2010. Broward Center of Holistic Medicine was first established in the city of Planation, FL in 2010. Since then we have developed into a center who's treatments and medical care meet a variety people's needs and medical conditions. Our Mission is to bring health and vitality to every one of our patients. We are not looking to simply mask symptoms-but work to unvail the underlying issues that cause imbalance and dis-ease. By understanding each patient's physiological, psychos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
66 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yaritza Schneider on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 09:45 AM
Shay Nissim on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 13:53 PM
Dr Johanna is amazing , been seeing her for over a month now and she has help me a lot with my knee injury and increased my energy level overall
Isabella Carmona on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 10:35 AM
Dr. Nazzar is super sweet and extremely knowledgeable!!! I was feeling low energy, difficulty swallowing, and lots of other symptoms. When I talked with her about it, she asked all the right questions and now I'm swallowing solid food again and no regurgitation!!! Absolutely LOVE HER. Would recommend her to everybody.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Joanna Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 04:19 AM
Dr Nazzar is a good listener, she's patient and a very good doctor. She helped me with my dizziness and I love the acupuncture it changed my life.
Michelle Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 07:14 AM
Dr. Nazarr is amazing. I am now a huge fan of acupuncture and all the benefits of treating your body from a holistic approach versus traditional medicine. Dr. Nazzar spends an incredible tome with you really listening to what your saying and then discussing the issues you are experiencing. I look forward to my visits each week. I leave her office feeling soooo much better.
Shan O'Fee Byrom on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:40 AM
I've been seeing Dr Nazzar for several months for a variety of issues. Dr Nazzar has been understanding and compassionate as well as very thorough. I found her to be knowledgeable and I have experienced a great deal of progress and symptom relief through her recommended treatment plan of acupuncture and supplements. I would highly recommend Dr Nazzar, particularly to those looking for solutions that traditional western medicine seems unable to provide.
Kellie Robbins Callahan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 02:44 AM
Dr. Nazzaro is amazing! She blends the best of the medical world with holistic medicine. She has helped me figure out some of the hurdles I am having with my health and it is working and after this long journey i have had i am amazed. She wants to listen and hears everything that you say to specifically get a plan done that's right for you.
Lisette Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 04:55 AM
Love love love my new life because of Dr. Johanna Nazaar best thing in my life.
Business Response:

I am so happy to hear.

Danielle Lima on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 07:55 AM
Dr. Nazarra is beyond amazing. I trust her 100% and can honestly say that she has changed my life. She helped get my body ready for a healthy pregnancy and in all stages of pregnancy. She cares about you and your overall wellbeing. She is one of a kind!
Business Response:

Congrats Danielle on your sweet boy. It has been a joy to help you through the journey of preparing for motherhood and in helping your body carry life.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.