Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brooksville Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
273 reviews
|Veterinarians|Brooksville, FL 34601

900 Ponce De Leon Blvd, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 796-5181

https://www.brooksvillevet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

13336 N Central Ave

(813) 977-1927

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3609 US-98

(863) 665-3199

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3350 US Highway 441/27

(352) 326-9116
4.8
(254) · Healthcare

7512 Paula Dr

(813) 901-5100

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(209) · Healthcare

4351 W Kennedy Blvd

(813) 289-3925

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(148) · Veterinarians

10323 Cross Creek Blvd Ste H

(813) 994-6929
About

We are a full service small animal veterinary clinic specializing in preventive care and client education. We offer vaccinations, parasite treatment and prevention, nutrition and diet consultations, digital radiology, in-house blood work, surgery and dentistry. We also have a dedicated kennel staff for boarding and baths.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
273 reviews
5202
  
416
  
33
  
22
  
111
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Jones review for Brooksville Veterinary Clinic
Megan Jones on Facebook

9 months ago

03/04/2021, 00:53 AM
Little Penny had to make a visit here for a soft tissue injury to her knee. I was able to obtain a same-day appointment and when I arrived I was taken in on time. The Vet tech and veterinarian were both professional, pleasant and knowledgeable and I am happy to have found a customer oriented, quality Veterinary practice to engage since moving to Brooksville from St Petersburg! 🤗
Amanda Little review for Brooksville Veterinary Clinic
Amanda Little on Facebook

9 months ago

02/23/2021, 07:17 AM
We can’t say enough about this place. Shout out to Dr. Jenkins and his wonderful staff. Everyone was so nice and compassionate. They really helped our Poppy out and we are so grateful. We found our new vet. You all are amazing. With love from Ron and Amanda Little. P.S. his sister Princess will be in for a check up soon to meet you all.
Danelle McCallum Baker review for Brooksville Veterinary Clinic
Danelle McCallum Baker on Facebook

10 months ago

01/28/2021, 02:51 AM
We love Dr. Jenkins. He's been taking care of our dogs for 2+ years at his old practice. Worth the extra drive to see him now. Very thorough and compassionate. He's great with my two Great Pyrenees dogs. They an be a handful at times because of their size but his staff is great with them. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. We truly appreciate it!

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Tami Eastwood Stephens review for Brooksville Veterinary Clinic
Tami Eastwood Stephens on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 02:36 AM
Dr. Jenkins is wonderful with my dogs. Highly recommended
Alba R. Olmedo review for Brooksville Veterinary Clinic
Alba R. Olmedo on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 03:48 AM
I used to take my guys to this clinic. One of the vets was very nice to them (male veterinarian), but unfortunately he was not available and I had to see the other veterinarian. She told me I had to start thinking on putting my guy down... I said NO WAY, they lost my business. That was 2 years ago, my guy is old but still eats, pees and poops without help to get him places...
Amy Greenfield review for Brooksville Veterinary Clinic
Amy Greenfield on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 05:47 AM
It's not often that you pick a vet, and knowing where to look can be difficult beyond recommendations. I can say after finding Dr. Charity Miller, the right care is 100% worth it. We decided a new vet was necessary as our dog got older and his dental needs were being overlooked. When it became unavoidable, we started exploring options and are glad we did. It was obvious from Day One that Dr. Miller and staff not only care, but are very knowledgeable and have modern technology to service all pet issues. Knowing we were commuting from South Tampa, they were accommodating to reorganize three visits into two. They also evaluated diet, blood work and prescription needs. One month later with new food, fewer medicines and clean teeth, we see our dog feels much better. We'll continue being proactive with health care after this experience. Thanks again!
Jeff K. review for Brooksville Veterinary Clinic
Jeff K. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 09:32 AM
Respectfully, in a world overwhelmed by the COVID-19 pandemic, it is disheartening that the Dr.'s and management of this practice chose to post the slanderous ""We're still here, unlike Carole Baskin's husband" on their marque. Certainly, what the world needs more than ever right now is kindness and unity, rather than unsubstanitated slanders allegations as part of this businesses "message". Jeff Kremer
Respond to negative reviews
Ruquia Biddle review for Brooksville Veterinary Clinic
Ruquia Biddle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 17:20 PM
All of our animals (4 dogs, 5 cats) are seen by Dr Miller. She is amazing!! So patient with our high anxiety, barking Karma! Will never take them anywhere else!
Fjuan Fiddy review for Brooksville Veterinary Clinic
Fjuan Fiddy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 12:14 PM
Amazing Service ! they really care about your furry friends!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.