Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookside Grille & Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
94 reviews
|Bar Crawl|Richmond, VA 23227

7515 Brook Rd, Richmond, VA 23227

(804) 303-1831

http://brooksiderva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
94 reviews
564
  
418
  
33
  
22
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Boisseau Flowers on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2016, 05:55 AM
I loved it! My family and I had a great time @ their super bowl party! Hope to see them soon
Sharon Boisseau Flowers on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2016, 02:48 AM
I loved it! My family and I had a great time @ their super bowl party! Hope to see them soon
Willard Disbrow on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2015, 01:46 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Shannan Castleberry on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2015, 03:52 AM
Food gross. And roaches all over the ladies room. Also crawling the walls by the booths. Never again
Matthew Lee Barber on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2015, 03:22 AM
It's OK.........,..................................
Jon Nielsen on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2015, 01:54 AM
Nice people. Slow service and our sodas were flat and warm. Also saw 2 cockroaches run across the floor while eating there with my wife. Will not be coming back here again
Respond to negative reviews
Andy Nester on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2015, 05:18 AM
We (my fiance' & I ) , were there at a reserved table (Standing room only ) , to see & hear The Rockin' Horse Band Reunion and we ordered Dinner too. I had The Captains platter @ $21.00 , she had a plate of Chicken Alfredo @ $ 16 .00 . Food was good . But , our friends sitting with us... were kinda Appalled . Looking at my Seafood platter they asked "Whats that supposed to be ..?... Looking down i saw that my Oysters ..were "Smoked from a can " ... Well i enjoyed them just the same ..and I said .."Better than NO Oysters" . ***Most people DONT know the Oyster Rule : Harvest No Oysters in months w/o an "R" in them . Since its MAY .... Fresh Oysters have Dangerous levels of Bacteria now. All Good .
Business Response:

Thanks for your post. I can assure you the oystes were not smoked . It wod be hard to bread them plus the quality is not good. We use Bevans Oysters the most popular oyster company in Virginia. As for the oyster rule . .....

Carm J Fedele Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2015, 16:15 PM
Sarah Fierst on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2015, 05:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.