Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brooklyn Kayak Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
316 reviews
|Boat Dealers|New York, NY 10018

57 W 38th St, New York, NY 10018

(800) 457-1283

https://brooklynkayakcompany.com/pages/contact

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Boat Dealers

150 Audrey Zapp Dr

(908) 377-1202

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Boat Dealers

Bay Shore Mrna Fort Clntn Av

(631) 750-5359

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

11 Goldstein Pl

(203) 866-4041

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(38) · Boat Dealers

32 New York Ave

(631) 421-3366

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(87) · Boat Dealers

12 Post Pl

(631) 669-2628

15 people are looking at this business

4.6
(90) · Automotive

401 S Main St

(516) 868-0177

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
316 reviews
5136
  
426
  
315
  
212
  
1127
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samuel K. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/29/2021, 06:44 AM
I would love to be positive here....I purchased a Kayak in March 2021. Still no Kayak and now it is almost August 2021. I am always polite and respecful on the phone, but now the company will not even return my calls. I would not do business with this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Matt S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/19/2021, 14:13 PM
First, the customer service has been outstanding! Second, the product themselves have been just as great. I got almost immediate responses when I had questions about shipping and they made the whole process painless.
Stephen H. on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/28/2021, 11:17 AM
Ordered a kayak from this company and waited three months to receive and never did. I continually listened to their excuses for it not coming and at that time they blamed covid. Sadly, I had to cancel the order and went to another company who delivered my kayak within 2 weeks. Seems brooklynkayak is great at putting customers of and then blaming the customers bad atTitude for bad reviews. I still receive emails from this company although I have requested multiple times to not be harassed with their spam. My opinion: In honest company , and buyer beware
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Courtney L. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/23/2021, 06:31 AM
Fantastic products and the customer support is amazing. Their response time to emails and phone calls is great. We plan on ordering from them again. Absolutely recommend Brooklyn Kayak Company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.