Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookdale Ormond Beach

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
29 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Ormond Beach, FL 32174

550 Wilmette Ave, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 677-0782

https://www.brookdale.com/en/communities/brookdale-ormond-beach.html

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Assisted Living Facilities

23 Pepperdine Dr

(386) 627-8090
About

Imagine your life enhanced with interesting people, a place where wellness is a reality, not a dream. A life full of wisdom to understand the power of a redefined independence at all stages of life with family and friends. A place where you choose not to just age well, but live well. Our staff is available 24 hours a day/7 days a week to be alerted to an emergency. We're here to help you through the uncertainty of what's next and provide assistance during the journey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
29 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Parise Kaloostian review for Brookdale Ormond Beach
Gina Parise Kaloostian on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 12:22 PM
All the staff are amazing. Always willing to help with my dad whose been a resident there 4 yrs in May. He loves it there and our family is grateful for those that go above and beyond frequently. Thank you Brookdale
Dave Watts review for Brookdale Ormond Beach
Dave Watts on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 07:35 AM
nice clean living facility.
Karen West review for Brookdale Ormond Beach
Karen West on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 04:33 AM
They go to a lot of trouble to provide the residents with themed suppers and ensuring every holiday is something special. Very good people work at Brookdale and I am very grateful for them.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Angie Macomson Surls review for Brookdale Ormond Beach
Angie Macomson Surls on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 07:09 AM
Awesome community with great staff! Love visiting and seeing all the residents celebrating and enjoying life!
Sherry Robertson Mulvaney review for Brookdale Ormond Beach
Sherry Robertson Mulvaney on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 17:01 PM
My mom came here at the end of May! They have treated her very well and she loves all the aides and the staff! The food too is abundant and tasty! It was a brilliant choice to choose Brookdale Ormond! Thank you all!!
Trish Enoch Bruno review for Brookdale Ormond Beach
Trish Enoch Bruno on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 01:52 AM
My mom was laying in a hospital bed eating three meals a day on her back. I never saw her out of bed for almost two months. Within days of being at Brookdale my mom was out of bed, dressed, and eating in the dining room. I have visited at all hours and have found her exercising, in the tv room , or waiting at the door for me. The loving on all of the residents is easy to see. The care is amazing. I am so thankful we found a place that is everything my mom needs to thrive. Resident- Charlene Ivey
Petr Erdei review for Brookdale Ormond Beach
Petr Erdei on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 16:09 PM
Rachel Christian review for Brookdale Ormond Beach
Rachel Christian on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2016, 04:59 AM
SL from Ormond Beach, FL review for Brookdale Ormond Beach
SL from Ormond Beach, FL on Superpages

16 years ago

02/16/2006, 00:33 AM
Beautiful building, wonderful staff. A good value for this area
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.