Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookdale North Boulder

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
19 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Boulder, CO 80301 United States

3350 30th St, Boulder, CO 80301 United States

(303) 444-0200

https://www.brookdale.com/en/communities/brookdale-north-boulder.html

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

12825 W 65th Way

(303) 424-4411
5.0
(2) · Assisted Living Facilities

13695 E Davies Pl

(303) 783-5700
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2745 E Irwin Pl

(720) 344-7217
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1328 1st St

(970) 532-2600
4.9
(42) · Assisted Living Facilities

1078 S 88th St

(303) 665-3722
4.7
(13) · Wellness

1900 Upham St

(303) 205-1900
About

Imagine your life enhanced with interesting people, a place where wellness is a reality, not a dream. A life full of wisdom to understand the power of a redefined independence at all stages of life with family and friends. A place where you choose not to just age well, but live well. Our staff is available 24 hours a day/7 days a week to be alerted to an emergency. We're here to help you through the uncertainty of what's next and provide assistance during the journey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
19 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike Jump review for Brookdale North Boulder
Mike Jump on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:00 AM
Can’t beat such an amazing place to work! I love my job everyday!
Stacey Michelle Merkley-Long review for Brookdale North Boulder
Stacey Michelle Merkley-Long on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 19:58 PM
Enriching the lives of those we serve with compassion, respect, excellence and integrity. A mission statement I take very seriously each and every day. I have given all my love and compassion to my Brookdale family residents and coworkers alike they have given it back to me two fold, the love that lives here will forever stay in my heart! Never will you drift from my heart and thougts! I thank each and everyone of you for all your love! These have been the Greatest 2 1/2 years growing and getting to know each and every resident and coworker, I have a lot of Great friendships that i have gained here. lots of love to all I will miss you dearly.
Gary Antweiler review for Brookdale North Boulder
Gary Antweiler on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2018, 13:57 PM
I have never seen a community more loving and happy. The staff are caring and compassionate.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sherry Ryan Antweiler review for Brookdale North Boulder
Sherry Ryan Antweiler on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 17:46 PM
Brookdale North Boulder is magical! I have been the Marketing Director for nearly four years now and can say that we have been at 100% occupancy for quite some time. Brookdales Mission is to enrich the lives of those we serve with compassion, respect, excellence and integrity and we are accomplishing this mission and so much more. Residents and staff share love and respect with each other, which brings the magic to our community. I invite prospective residents, family members and interested parties to come in for a meal, take a look around and meet our incredible residents - you won't be disappointed!
Betsy Silvester review for Brookdale North Boulder
Betsy Silvester on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 15:09 PM
Exception staff of loving, caring and compassionate professionals. Gives me such peace of mind that my mother is under their care.
Amy Long review for Brookdale North Boulder
Amy Long on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:05 AM
My parents are looked after well, the activities are great and there are many to pick from, and as we have a large family - Brookdale loves to see us all coming by for visits. Did a family BBQ there with ease on their back porch for Dad's 91st birthday. Twenty some people. Good job Brookdale!
Sammi Schneider review for Brookdale North Boulder
Sammi Schneider on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 09:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.