Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bronx Auto Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
787 reviews
|Auto Repair|The Bronx, NY 10461 United States

2400 E Tremont Ave, The Bronx, NY 10461 United States

(718) 430-1084

https://www.bronxautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1213 S 129th E Ave

(918) 438-0044
5.0
(2) · Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

9150 Isanti St NE

(763) 784-1704
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1192 Brick Ave # 2

(651) 388-3239
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3548 Empleo St

(805) 549-7996
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

10366 Richland Woods Dr

(269) 629-8090
About

GAS STATION & REPAIR SHOP Full service repair shop !! NYS Inspection Station Brakes Front Suspension Diagnostics Electrical Repairs Transmission Repair Engine Repair Tires

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
787 reviews
5741
  
47
  
36
  
25
  
128
  
Sort By:
Featured
Keja M. review for Bronx Auto Care
Keja M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 03:33 AM
I left out one important thing in my first review. I was going to the Honda dealer in Yonkers.
Keja M. review for Bronx Auto Care
Keja M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 20:05 PM
I own a 2003, Honda Accord and I have been going to the dealer the majority of the time that I have had my car. I bought my car in 2006. In May of 2020 I took my car to the dealer's service center for some major repairs. I drove to Alabama and on the way home my car breaks down in Virginia. I was surprised, disgusted and angry. In May I spend over $1000 at the dealer and my car breaks down in June. The mechanic in Virginia told me that the part was completely worn out. He very kindly suggest that when I get home to find me a moms and pops auto mechanic. I contact the dealer and the gentlemen tells me that Honda does not run diagnostic test on cars and would have only known about that particular situation if a diagnostic test had been run on my car. Seriously!!! I have a car that is nearly 20 years old and you are not running diagnostic test on my car when I am coming here for service. July shows up and I need my NYS inspection done so now my search begins for my moms and pops mechanic. I searched google and found Nates Auto Care on Tremont Avenue. Richard helped me when I got there. Honda had told me I need the a/c cleaned out or recharged or something, doesn't matter, Richard told me I actually needed a new compressor for the a/c to run. I had new tires, a new a/c compressor and my state inspection all taken cared of within a few hours. I am very thankful and I will be returning to Nates in the future.
GUILLERMO C. review for Bronx Auto Care
GUILLERMO C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/19/2010, 01:43 AM
Nates High Level of Integrity and Service Within the last two years my vehicle suffered setbacks and had to be towed by 2 different towing services in different parts of the Bronx. Who did both tow services recommend to have my car repaired? Both times they recommended Nate's Auto Care -- based on the service, pricing, and true respect for customers. I strongly recommend Nate's Auto Care as well -- to any one who would like excellent service and a team that cares about you and your vehicle! February 07, 2010 by Guillermo Caesar in New York, NY
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
edguardo c. review for Bronx Auto Care
edguardo c. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/19/2010, 00:49 AM
THE BEST IN THE BRONX !!!!!! I am a long time client with Nate's Auto Corp since 97 to present. I have tried numerous auto repair shops before 97, you know trying to find the best out there. I always received the run arounds, I had to come back for the same problems you know what i'm talking about if you have a car and been through what I have. I finally came across Nate's and since then I've never looked back. I will recommend Nate's Auto Corp to every one. Not only will you have your car fixed and never get stiff or taken for a ride, but you will never come back for the same problems. With his team of professional mechanics and organized establishment, you will have your car fixed and out without a problem while you wait comfortably knowing that your car is in good hands in Nate's Auto Corp with his team of PROFESSIONAL MECHANICS!!! I recommend anybody to give Nate's Auto Corp a chance and find out for themselves you wont regret it. TRUST ME!! January 05, 2010 by Edgardo Camacho in Bronx, NY
edguardo c. review for Bronx Auto Care
edguardo c. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/19/2010, 00:44 AM
THE BEST IN THE BRONX !!!!!! I am a long time client with Nate's Auto Corp since 97 to present. I have tried numerous auto repair shops before 97, you know trying to find the best out there. I always received the run arounds, I had to come back for the same problems you know what i'm talking about if you have a car and been through what I have. I finally came across Nate's and since then I've never looked back. I will recommend Nate's Auto Corp to every one. Not only will you have your car fixed and never get stiff or taken for a ride, but you will never come back for the same problems. With his team of professional mechanics and organized establishment, you will have your car fixed and out without a problem while you wait comfortably knowing that your car is in good hands in Nate's Auto Corp with his team of PROFESSIONAL MECHANICS!!! I recommend anybody to give Nate's Auto Corp a chance and find out for themselves you wont regret it. TRUST ME!!
GUILLERMO C. review for Bronx Auto Care
GUILLERMO C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/19/2010, 00:31 AM
Nates High Level of Integrity and Service Within the last two years my vehicle suffered setbacks and had to be towed by 2 different towing services in different parts of the Bronx. Who did both tow services recommend to have my car repaired? Both times they recommended Nate's Auto Care -- based on the service, pricing, and true respect for customers. I strongly recommend Nate's Auto Care as well -- to any one who would like excellent service and a team that cares about you and your vehicle!
jonathan w. review for Bronx Auto Care
jonathan w. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/03/2010, 09:47 AM
Nates Auto Care is Grear Customer Service Let me start by saying i really do not have trust in repair shops in general,but i have recently changed my opinion totally.My wife broke down visiting relatives in the bronx & was towed in to Nates Auto Shop,I was unable to get to his shop to meet her but i talked to NATE over the phone and he reassured me that he will take extra care of her ,he told me step by step what was going on and did not continue until he had my 100% approval ,he really took great care of her.He had our subaru running and completed in about three hours or so.The price he charged us was in fact cheaper then what my regular mechanic of 15 years would of charged me. so in ending of this review i learned that there is a repair shop that i can really trust,unfortunately we live over two hours away,we will recommend family members that live in that area to Nates shop, thank you Nate, from J.W
jul review for Bronx Auto Care
jul on YellowBot

14 years ago

10/14/2008, 10:12 AM
Great !! i am very happy with this repair shop ,i work at a office bulding and all my fellow female employees have there cars serviced at NATES.he runs a great business !!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.