Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Broken Carbon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Consumer Services|Boulder, CO 80302 United States

3121 Longhorn Rd STE B, Ste B, Boulder, CO 80302 United States

(720) 491-1507

https://www.brokencarbon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(42) · Wildlife Control

14405 W Colfax Ave #293

(720) 295-7378
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

811 S Sherman St # A

(303) 772-2633
5.0
(17) · Consumer Services

3001 S Tejon St # A

(303) 761-0681
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

755 N Co Rd 29

(970) 669-7677
5.0
(6) · Holistic Animal Care

150 E. 29th Street

(970) 215-7606
5.0
(32) · Electronics Repair

5270 E Arapahoe Rd

(303) 771-1553
About

Carbon Fiber Bicycle Repair. Damaged due to crashes, manufacturing defects and accidents can all be repaired.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lauren Shaffer review for Broken Carbon
Lauren Shaffer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 05:35 AM
Seriously, cannot say enough positive things about Broken Carbon. The process to get my bike repaired was easy, communication was QUICK and the repair job is perfection. Highly recommend and will use again next time I (inevitably) screw up my bike 🤣
Mike Finnessy review for Broken Carbon
Mike Finnessy on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 01:01 AM
I just bought a new (to me) used carbon frame bike. After having it just two weeks I noticed several hairline cracks at the very top of the seat tube. After dropping a bunch of cash on a used carbon frame I was worried I had made a huge mistake. I emailed some pictures to the guys at Broken Carbon and within just a few minutes they had already responded.! They were able to show me that it was just the exterior paint cracking rather than the frame itself. They could have easily convinced me I had a serious problem and instead set my mind at ease! I can't testify to their end product, but it was great to receive such excellent customer service and integrity!
Richard Vincent review for Broken Carbon
Richard Vincent on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2019, 05:16 AM
My top tube was repaired years ago and the bike is still going strong on the trails, although it has been retired mostly due to being an outdated 26", v-brake, soft-tail. The service was fast and cost fair! Would recommend this company every time.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Cenna Vaelli review for Broken Carbon
Cenna Vaelli on Facebook

7 years ago

12/02/2015, 08:49 AM
Fixed my beloved Meivici exceptionally well :) Thank you!
Christopher Bellus review for Broken Carbon
Christopher Bellus on Facebook

7 years ago

10/30/2015, 04:05 AM
There is great joy in getting a new bike. There is also a palpable sense of despair when that new bike inevitably encounters misfortune. Brady and Sam went above and beyond to alleviate that despair and as a result, I was able to enjoy some of the best cycling experiences I've had in years. Broken Carbon is definitely a vital attribute to Boulder and it's cycling community and I highly recommend them for any all carbon repairs.
Greg Koeka review for Broken Carbon
Greg Koeka on Facebook

10 years ago

05/08/2013, 09:00 AM
Great job on my Scalpel 29er, looks great and so awesome to know it's not cracked. Brady is great at what he does.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.