Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Broken Arrow Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
222 reviews
|Occupational Therapy|Broken Arrow, OK 74012 United States

232 Hutton Place Suite 120, Broken Arrow, OK 74012 United States

(918) 449-1332

https://brokenarrowpt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

CALL FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
222 reviews
5198
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
CindyandTony Mashburn review for Broken Arrow Physical Therapy
CindyandTony Mashburn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 04:39 AM
Friendly knowledgeable staff Thanks Stacy
Business Response:

Thank you for taking your time to write this review! We love what we do here at Broken Arrow Physical Therapy! We appreciate you!

Vicki Browning Scherer review for Broken Arrow Physical Therapy
Vicki Browning Scherer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 08:10 AM
They are the best.... hands down. Never thought my wrist would ever be back to normal but it is getting there... I would highly recommend them.
Christopher M. Ferguson review for Broken Arrow Physical Therapy
Christopher M. Ferguson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 01:42 AM
Never liked physical therapy until i met these folks. they explain the good and the bad. first visit was good. I appreciate Todd and his assistant (can't remember her name yet) were nice to work with.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Deb Legner review for Broken Arrow Physical Therapy
Deb Legner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 13:59 PM
Because they are an excellent group of people that have helped me through many issues. They are caring compassionate people. They have helped me through rough stages of recovery and keep you going at times when it can be overwhelming. Todd has brought together a group of young talented people that are committed to your health and wellbeing. I appreciate them all. ❤️🙏❤️
Wheeler Jamie review for Broken Arrow Physical Therapy
Wheeler Jamie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 00:40 AM
Todd and his staff are incredible. I have been to BAPT for multiple issues over several years and have nothing but the highest marks to give. A couple of times I had to go to another clinic for a short time and you then realize how spectacular BAPT is. The office staff are friendly, techs are good at explaining what is going on, PTA’s are very knowledgeable and the PT’s are top notch. The time each practitioner spends performing manual therapy is over the top. Go somewhere else, let them watch you do exercises or put you on a machine, then go back to BAPT and get rehabilitation the way it should be.
Robin McQuay review for Broken Arrow Physical Therapy
Robin McQuay on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:10 AM
This place is awesome and they really know what they are doing.
Lyris Craig review for Broken Arrow Physical Therapy
Lyris Craig on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 08:43 AM
They have the most awesome team of staff!!! Always happy and willing to help!!!
Luz S. review for Broken Arrow Physical Therapy
Luz S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 19:18 PM
Very nice doctors and staff.
Christine Stone Po review for Broken Arrow Physical Therapy
Christine Stone Po on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 04:47 AM
Amazing, caring staff that gives you the personal attention you should expect everywhere but rarely get. Lots of suggestions to help you reach your own personal goals instead of a cookie-cutter routine. Truly skip the slick places and try them out!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.