Logo White
Watch Demo

Brockport Country Club

Own this business?
4.7
454 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Brockport, NY 14420

100 Craig Hill Dr, Brockport, NY 14420

(585) 392-8080

http://www.deerfieldcc.com

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We have a 27-hole championship golf course with 2 large banquet facilities - Restaurant will be open April 2015! History Established in 1961. The Deerfield Golf and Country Club opened for play in the early 60's as Craig Hill Country Club and immediately distinguished itself as one of the premier private courses in Western New York. The majesty of Deerfield may have slipped a bit over the past 20 years but is ready to return to its former self. Play Deerfield today and see what these great golfers saw all those years ago.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
454 reviews
5347
  
448
  
310
  
25
  
16
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 257 Reviews4.7Google
  • 196 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Myers Brooks on Facebook

12 days ago

08/07/2019, 01:19 AM
Everything we dreamed of and more!!
Deerfield is an absolutely stunning venue with the perfect vibe for any size wedding! We had a small wedding of 50 guests and a full service venue like this is hard to find! Our wedding coordinator, Courtney was professional and very easy to work with. She presented great ideas to make the day go smoothly. Her attention to detail was also excellent!! The ceremony and reception set up was beautiful. The excellent service provided by the wait staff and bartender was prompt, very pleasant and on spot. Our guests raved over the dinner/appetizers and the bridal room food was so delicious!! We are so thankful we chose this venue!!!!
Carol Conway Redanty on Facebook

22 days ago

07/28/2019, 01:01 AM
Food was fresh and tasty. Staff very good, but felt like our waitress was rushing us . I no sooner put my napkin down and it was gone. There was food still on the persons plate next to me and she asked her if she was done, the girl looked at me told the waitress just to take the plate.
Kelsey Wright Farnsworth on Facebook

a month ago

07/20/2019, 13:45 PM
The moment my husband and I saw Deerfield we thought it was perfect! The bridal suite is just priceless and creates a great time to spend with the ladies before the ceremony. The food was over the top delicious and the kitchen really out did themselves! The ceremony area was just breathtaking. Courtney and all of the staff at Deerfield made our day a breeze and we would love to relive it over and over again if we could! Great venue!!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michael Riccio on Facebook

a month ago

07/15/2019, 13:23 PM
We celebrating our daughter's wedding at Deerfield Country Club this past Saturday. We can't say enough about how beautiful the venue was. The food was delicious and served timely to all of our guests. Courtney and the staff were organized, gracious and treated us like Kings and Queens. We would highly recommend this venue to anyone who is looking to get married in the Rochester, NY region.
Sonia Stuart Kaser on Facebook

a month ago

07/08/2019, 07:14 AM
All of the staff at Deerfield are top notch. My daughter’s wedding was just beautiful! They allowed us to do so many personalized, unique things with the decor, menu and day. The food was fabulous and catered to our gluten free guests. Amanda our wedding coordinator was FANTASTIC! She thought of everything and solved any last minute issues that came up! Our day was perfect ❤️
Pam Dawson Constantino on Facebook

2 months ago

06/26/2019, 16:34 PM
There aren’t enough words to thank Courtney for a perfect wedding on June 22 Nd !! She’s amazing ! The place and bridal suite is too die for !! Food was excellent!! It was a magical day !! My daughter and son in-law will always remember their day !! Thank you !!!!!
Claire Safe on Facebook

2 months ago

06/24/2019, 16:54 PM
This is an absolutely tip notch facility. From the Ballroom to the Brides Room to the grounds themselves, it was just perfect and beautiful. Ryanne, their wedding planner and the rest of the staff did an incredible job, seeing to every little detail, and we all had a wonderful time
Katy Dermady on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2019, 11:23 AM
If I could give Deerfield 100 stars I would. From the moment we walked in, we fell in love and knew we wanted to get married here. Our coordinator, Courtney, was a big reason for the high rating. From the moment she walked us through the venue I could tell she really knew what she was doing. Through even stage and every question she was there. Every detail was worked out so there was no room for error on wedding day. No matter what time of day, Courtney would email me to assure me the day would be perfect. June 15, 2019 was our wedding day and to say it turned out perfect would be an understatement. Courtney, and the whole staff at Deerfield, were so attentive. Whatever you need, they were t...  more>>
Bill Murray on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2019, 16:55 PM
Deerfield hosted our daughters wedding ceremony and reception on June 15, 2019 and this venue is FANTASTIC!! From the minute we sat down with Courtney, our wedding coordinator, in October through the moment we left Deerfield at the end of the wedding reception, we were treated with World Class Service and Hospitality. The planning was seamless, cooperation with set-up undeniable, the Bartenders and Servers were genuine, efficient and friendly, the golf shop and starters were cordial and helpful. I cannot say enough. My daughter's smile was brighter on her special day because of the people at Deerfield. Thank You for all you Courtney and Staff; it does not go unnoticed, and is fully appreciat...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.