Logo White
Watch Demo

Broadway Photobooth Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Performing Arts|Kingston, NY 12401

105 Abeel Street, Kingston, NY 12401

(845) 514-3998

https://www.broadwayphotobooth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jennifer Marie on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/01/2019, 08:43 AM
    Our guests LOVED Seth and his set up at our wedding at Plattekill Mountain! He was awesome at giving us options and helped our guests create a scrapbook using their photo strips. We loved his positive energy!
    Klb Baze on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/05/2017, 17:05 PM
    Business Response:

    Thank you! Elegantly Done Events & Affairs

    Klb Baze on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/05/2017, 01:58 AM
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Cinta Sinta on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/10/2017, 10:26 AM
    Terri Gulick on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/23/2017, 11:41 AM
    Broadway Photobooth was the perfect addition to our daughter and nephew's Sweet 16! Seth is pretty fricken awesome. The kids had a blast and the pictures are great. Fun props and he didn't even mind that the little kids played with them outside the of the booth which was super cool. Thanks so much!!
    Regina Marcucci on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/05/2017, 00:10 AM
    June Chutka on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/10/2016, 05:21 AM
    Excellent service, on time friendly and professional. Lots of props and everyone got turns also reasonably priced. Thank you.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the kind review! Anytime, June!

    Deirdre Condon-Mance on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/18/2015, 15:44 PM
    We recently used Broadway Photo Booth for our annual Fire Department Dinner. The props were great!!! We will be using them again in the future. Thanks you Nancy and staff..
    John Mckinney on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/26/2014, 21:07 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.