Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

British Independent

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
96 reviews
|Auto Repair|Carlsbad, CA 92008

1060 Auto Center Ct, Ste P, Carlsbad, CA 92008

(760) 603-8880

http://www.britishindependentservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

2350 Main St

(619) 827-7431

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Automotive

1215 N Melrose Dr a

(760) 945-0266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Automotive

5249 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 500-9999

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

2037 Harbor Blvd

(949) 650-5860

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1112 Greenfield Dr

(619) 588-9392
About

At British Independent Service we offer a full-service, state of the art parts and repair facility for Jaguar, Land Rover, Mini, Aston Martin and Rolls Royce. "Royal service with Royal Value since 2006" We utilize state of the art computer diagnostics. New and used parts delivered throughout the day if not in stock Fast friendly service In/ Out same day in most cases 12 month-12,000 mile warranty Convenient, on site rental cars at preferential rates Complimentary rental car offered on larger repairs Extended warranty policies welcome Complete detail shop Window tinting Windshield repair and replacement Mount and balance tires Alignment of tires Bumper repair Dent removal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
96 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 22 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarena a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/28/2014, 08:33 AM
Thank you we appreciate you. It is nice to know there is someone I can count on for all my auto needs .
Sarena a. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/28/2014, 08:10 AM
Count on Thank you we appreciate you. It is nice to know there is someone I can count on for all my auto needs .
asarena182 on Superpages

7 years ago

01/28/2014, 00:29 AM
Thank you we appreciate you. It is nice to know there is someone I can count on for all my auto needs .
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
HOPKINS s. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/20/2014, 12:01 PM
Thank you Thank you British Independent Service for your loyalty and support . Youre patronage is so appreciated we thank you. Hopefully those in our group will call on you to do business with.
HOPKINS s. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/20/2014, 07:57 AM
Thank you British Independent Service for your loyalty and support . You’re patronage is so appreciated we thank you. Hopefully those in our group will call on you to do business with.
hopkinss380 on Superpages

7 years ago

01/20/2014, 00:04 AM
Thank you British Independent Service for your loyalty and support . You¿re patronage is so appreciated we thank you. Hopefully those in our group will call on you to do business with.
THERESA a. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/10/2014, 14:20 PM
Thank you so much Thank you so much for your kindness and generosity and above all honesty and support. They are truly a first class business with brilliant staff and ownership that treat their customers with the upmost care and respect.
theresaa215 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/10/2014, 06:43 AM
Thank you so much for your kindness and generosity and above all honesty and support. They are truly a first class business with brilliant staff and ownership that treat their customers with the upmost care and respect.
THERESA a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/10/2014, 01:19 AM
Thank you so much for your kindness and generosity and above all honesty and support. They are truly a first class business with brilliant staff and ownership that treat their customers with the upmost care and respect.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.